Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Scanner numérique Air Pen, surligneur et lecteur

Original price $1,149.99
Original price $1,149.99 - Original price $1,149.99
Original price $1,149.99
Current price $574.99
$574.99 - $574.99
Current price $574.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Avec ce stylo numérique Air Pen Scanner, surligneur et lecteur, vous pouvez éviter la tâche fastidieuse de résumer et de transcrire tout en lisant des livres et des documents.


Gain de temps

Parfait pour les étudiants et les professionnels. Aide à éviter la tâche fastidieuse d'écrire et de mettre en évidence les phrases clés pertinentes que vous avez rencontrées dans des livres et des documents. Cet appareil peut retaper des mots 20 fois plus rapidement que la saisie normale, et les chiffres et symboles s'affichent immédiatement dans votre programme informatique préféré ou dans nos applications mobiles personnalisées.

Favorise la lecture et l'apprentissage faciles

Pendant la numérisation, la fonction intégrée de synthèse vocale vous lit le texte. C'est un outil utile pour étudier, car il aide à conserver les données que vous avez numérisées. Cette fonctionnalité a créé un nouveau monde d'opportunités pour les personnes dyslexiques ou confrontées à d'autres défis d'apprentissage afin de stimuler leur apprentissage. Il s'agit d'un outil pédagogique utile qui aide les apprenants dans leur poursuite d'études.

Prend en charge plus de 40 langues

Scanner de texte OCR multilingue avec une précision et une vitesse élevées, idéal pour les étudiants et les professionnels. Numérisez directement dans votre programme informatique préféré, tel que Word, ou dans l'une de nos applications mobiles simples.

Compact et pratique

En déplacement, vous pouvez numériser et éditer !. Grâce au Bluetooth, le formulaire ultra-portable vous permet de numériser instantanément vers un ordinateur, un smartphone ou une tablette depuis n'importe où dans le monde. Compatibilité avec les ordinateurs de bureau Mac et Windows, ainsi qu'avec les appareils mobiles iOS et Android,

Comprend :

  • Stylo pneumatique numérique
  • Guide de référence
  • Dongle Bluetooth pour une connexion sans fil sous Windows (sous MacOS, il se connecte au Bluetooth intégré)
  • Câble USB

Scanner numérique Air Pen, surligneur et lecteur

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Digital Air Pen Scanner, Highlighter and Reader

Original price $1,149.99
Original price $1,149.99 - Original price $1,149.99
Original price $1,149.99
Current price $574.99
$574.99 - $574.99
Current price $574.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

With this Digital Air Pen Scanner, Highlighter, and Reader, you can skip the painstaking task of summarising and transcribing while reading books and documents.


Time Saver

Perfect for both students and professionals. Helps avoid the tedious task of writing down and highlighting the relevant keyphrases you've come across in books and documents. This device can retype words 20 times faster than normal typing, and numbers and symbols display immediately in your preferred computer program or in our tailored mobile apps.

Promotes Easy Reading and Learning

While scanning, the built-in text-to-speech feature reads the text back to you. It is a useful tool for studying, as it aids in the retention of the data you've scanned. This feature has created a new world of opportunities for people that are dyslexic or dealing with other learning challenges to boost their learning. This is a useful educational tool that aids learners in their pursuit of education.

Supports More Than 40 Languages

Multilingual OCR text scanner with high accuracy and speed that's great for students and professionals alike. Scan directly into your favorite computer program, such as Word, or into one of our simple mobile apps.

Compact and Convenient

On the go, you could scan and edit!.  Using Bluetooth, the ultra-portable form allows you to scan instantly to a computer, smartphone or tablet from anywhere in the world. Compatibility with Mac and Windows desktops, as well as iOS and Android mobile devices,

Includes:

  • Digital Air Pen
  • Reference Guide
  • Bluetooth Dongle for Wireless Connection on Windows (on MacOS it connects to the built-in Bluetooth)
  • USB Cable

Digital Air Pen Scanner, Highlighter and Reader

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout