Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT

Handbohrer für die Holzbearbeitung

Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99 - Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99
Current price $49.99
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99
Farbe: Brown

Only a few left in stock - order soon.
*Limited to 6 per order.

Unsere Handbohrmaschine für die Holzbearbeitung ist ein Outdoor-Survival-Multitool für Camper, Überlebenskünstler und Bushcrafter.

Mit diesem Werkzeug können Sie alles bauen, von Campingwerkzeugen über Fallen bis hin zu primitiven Unterkünften im Freien - sogar Siedlerhütten mit Möbeln - alles mit einem leichten und einfach zu tragenden Werkzeug, das unendlich viele Verwendungsmöglichkeiten hat.

Dieser Handbohrer bohrt nicht nur Löcher, sondern macht auch einen Stift, der genau in das gebohrte Loch passt, damit Ihnen nie wieder das Seil ausgeht. Es ist das ultimative Werkzeug, das Ihre Vorstellungskraft in die Realität umsetzen kann.

Präzise Schärfe

Der Siedlerschlüssel besteht aus hochwertigen gehärteten oxidierten Stahlmaterialien und ist leicht zu bohren, scharf und langlebig. Kommt mit professioneller Schweißtechnik, um den schottischen Augenschneider und die Holzbohrer zu verbinden. Seine 4 scharfen Außenecken erleichtern das Bohren.

Multifunktion

Diese Handbohrmaschine kann nicht nur ein Verbindungsloch bohren, sondern auch den Verbindungsstift für Sie herstellen. Dieses Werkzeug hat so viele Verwendungsmöglichkeiten, dass es das Herstellen von Tauwerk überflüssig macht und es Ihnen ermöglicht, unbegrenzt Gegenstände und Strukturen herzustellen. Verwenden Sie es, um Reusen, Stühle, Trinkkrüge und andere Werkzeuge wie Hämmer, Leitern oder Pumpbohrer herzustellen. Es wird dir sogar dabei helfen, eine ganze Kabine zu bauen.

Präzise und effizient

Jeder Handbohrer wird professionell poliert, um perfekte Löcher zu machen. Scharf und langlebig. Ein großartiges Merkmal des Griffstücks ist, dass es in der Lage ist, einen Stock oder Ast vollständig hindurchzuführen. Dadurch können Sie den Bohrer mit mehr Hebelkraft drehen, was es einfacher macht, das perfekte Loch zu bohren.

Praktisch

Nehmen Sie diese Ausrüstung mit, wenn Sie im Freien zelten, im Busch basteln, eine primitive Hütte in der Wildnis bauen oder eine Notunterkunft bauen.

Paket beinhaltet:

  • 1 x Holzbearbeitungs-Handbohrer
  • 1 x Lederbezug

Handbohrer für die Holzbearbeitung

Farbe: Brown

Only a few left in stock - order soon.
*Limited to 6 per order.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
๐Ÿšš Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY ๐Ÿšš
๐Ÿšš Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY ๐Ÿšš

Auger Wrench Hand Drill

Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99 - Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99
Current price $49.99
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99
Color: Brown

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Our Auger Wrench Hand Drill is an outdoors survival multitool for Campers, Survivalists, and Bushcrafters.

With this tool you can build anything from camping tools to traps, to outdoor primitive shelters - even a settler's cabins with furniture - all with one lightweight and easy-to-carry tool that has infinite uses.

This hand drill doesn't just make holes but also makes a peg the exact size to fit the drilled hole so you'll never run out of cordage again. It is the ultimate tool that can turn your imagination into reality.

Precise Sharpness

Made of high-quality hardened oxidized steel materials, the settler wrench is easy to drill, sharp and durable. Comes with professional welding technology to link the Scottish eye cutter and wood drill bits. Its 4 sharp outer corners make your drilling easier.

Multi-Function

This hand drill can not only bore a connector hole but also make the connection peg for you. This tool has so many uses that it eliminates the need for making cordage and enables you to make unlimited items and structures. Use it to help you make fish traps, chairs, drinking steins, and other tools like mallets, ladders, or pump drills. It will even help you make an entire cabin.

Precise and Efficient

Each hand drill is professionally polished to make perfect holes. Sharp and durable. One great feature of the handle piece is that it is capable of passing a stick or branch all the way through it. This allows you to turn the drill with more leverage making it easier to drill out that perfect hole.

Convenient

Take this gear when you're outdoors camping, bushcrafting, building a primitive cabin in the wild, or making an emergency shelter.

Package Includes:

  • 1 x Auger Wrench Hand Drill
  • 1 x Leather Cover

Auger Wrench Hand Drill

Color: Brown

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout