Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Super-Magnet-Schrank-Sicherheitsschloss

Original price $39.99
Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price $39.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Farbe: White

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

Ein sicheres Zuhause für Ihre Kleinen

Ihr Zuhause babysicher zu machen, beinhaltet definitiv den Gedanken an mögliche Überraschungen, die mit Schränken, Türen und Fenstern einhergehen. Möglicherweise haben Sie scharfe Gegenstände bereits gepolstert, aber das geht noch weiter. Sicherheitsschlösser für diese Haushaltsteile sind auch wichtig, um zu verhindern, dass Ihr Baby verletzt wird, da es durch die Neugier des Babys auf seine Umgebung zu Unfällen führen kann.

HIGHLIGHTS 

STÖRUNGSFREIE INSTALLATION: Kindersicher machen Sie Ihr Zuhause einfacher und nie zuvor. Die selbstklebende Rückseite des Schlüsselhalters macht die Installation zum Kinderspiel. Ziehen Sie den Schlüsselhalter einfach ab und kleben Sie ihn irgendwo hoch, wo Ihr Kleinkind ihn nicht erreichen kann. Mach dir keine Sorgen! Unsere superstarken, verbesserten Magnetschlösser funktionieren mit den meisten großen Marken und sind effektiv für Schränke und Schubladen mit einer Dicke von bis zu 1,7 Zoll! Wenn es nicht funktioniert, öffnen Sie einfach den Magnetschlüssel und drehen Sie den Magneten auf die andere Seite und es sollte funktionieren!

KEINE SORGE ÜBER VERLORENE SCHLÜSSEL: Mit diesen zusätzlichen Magnetschlüsseln müssen Sie sich nie wieder Sorgen machen, dass Sie Ihre Schlüssel fallen lassen oder verlieren. Ein Schlüsselhalter mit Klebstoff ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Unsere Magnetschlüssel werden mit Klebepads geliefert, sodass Sie sie einfach abziehen und auf jede hohe Oberfläche kleben können. Machen Sie sich nie wieder Sorgen, Ihre Schlüssel zu verlieren oder zu verlegen! Bewahren Sie sie griffbereit und genau dort auf, wo Sie sie brauchen.

WAS SIE ERHALTEN: 12 Schlösser, die mit dem hochwertigsten 3M-Kleber geliefert werden. Der Schlüssel funktioniert durch bis zu 2 Zoll dickes Holz (Dichte: 85 lb/ft3), was bedeutet, dass er für alle Haushaltsgeräte und Möbel verwendet werden kann.

    Super-Magnet-Schrank-Sicherheitsschloss

    Farbe: White

    Only a few left in stock - order soon.

    Try Risk-Free

    Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

    Give Us A Call

    888-353-8373

    Customer Support

    Genuine guidance with email and phone support

    Secured Checkout

    Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Super-Magnet Cabinet Safety Lock

Original price $39.99
Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
Original price $39.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Color: White

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

Safe Home For Your Little Ones

Baby proofing your home definitely includes the thought for possible surprises that comes along with cabinets, door and windows. You might have already added cushioning to sharp objects but it goes beyond that. Safety locks for these home parts are also essential to keep your baby from getting hurt since its potential to create accidents with babies' curiosity of their surroundings.

HIGHLIGHTS 

HASSLE-FREE INSTALLATION: Childproof your home in an easier and never before manner. The adhesive backing of the key holder makes installation a breeze. Simply peel and stick the key holder somewhere high where your toddler can't reach. Don't worry! Our super strong upgraded magnet locks work with most major brands, and is effective on cabinets and drawers up to 1.7 inches thick! If it does not work, simply open the magnet key and turn the magnet the other side and it should work! 

NEVER WORRY ABOUT LOST KEYS: With these extra magnet keys on hand, you will never worry about dropping or losing your keys again. A key holder with adhesive is included. Our magnet keys come with adhesive pads, so you can simply peel and stick it on any high surface. Never worry about losing or misplacing your keys again! Keep them handy and right where you need them. 

WHAT YOU GET: 12 locks that come with the highest-grade 3M adhesive. The key works through up to 2 inch thick woods (density: 85 lb/ft3), meaning it can be used on any of home appliances and furniture.

    Super-Magnet Cabinet Safety Lock

    Color: White

    Only a few left in stock - order soon.

    Try Risk-Free

    Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

    Give Us A Call

    888-353-8373

    Customer Support

    Genuine guidance with email and phone support

    Secured Checkout

    Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout