Loading
Passer au contenu
🚨 Livraison gratuite pour les membres Rewards - La vente de 50 % se termine aujourd'hui 🚨
🚨 Claim up to 50% Off Today 🚨

Easy 30-day return policy

Fast Worldwide Shipping

24/7 Customer Support

Secured Payments

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Projecteur de ciel étoilé avec Bluetooth intégré

Prix ​​d'origine $115.99
Prix ​​d'origine $115.99 - Prix ​​d'origine $115.99
Prix ​​d'origine $115.99
Prix ​​actuel $57.99

50% OFF

$57.99 - $57.99
Prix ​​actuel $57.99

50% OFF

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Easy 90 day return policy

Don't like it? No worries. We'll take it back for a full refund.

We assure you a secure checkout

TRANSFORMEZ VOTRE CHAMBRE EN UNE GALAXIE PLEINE D'ÉTOILES

Présentant une vue expressive et spectaculaire du ciel étoilé, tout le monde tombera simplement amoureux de ce projecteur Sky. Vous pouvez pimenter n'importe quel événement avec ce gadget et faire en sorte que tout le monde profite d'une grande partie de son temps. Ce sera aussi bien pour une veilleuse dans la chambre. Les enfants rêveront sûrement et dormiront profondément lorsqu'ils atteindront leur imagination créative et se réveilleront en croyant que l'univers a élaboré un plan parfait pour eux.


POINTS FORTS

Design à double objectif de projection : ce projecteur de veilleuse a un double objectif de projection produisant une vague océanique avec 4 couleurs et un ciel étoilé. Vous pouvez les allumer ensemble ou séparément. Avec plus d'options de projection, vous pouvez tout rendre plus coloré.

Haut-parleur Bluetooth intégré : connectez votre téléphone via Bluetooth avec ce projecteur LED ou branchez le port USB pour jouer de la musique berceuse, relaxante, de la musique de méditation avec spectacle de lumière. Le volume réglable le rend adapté au sommeil doux et paisible de votre bébé. Créez un environnement relaxant avec un projecteur de lumière et de la musique simultanément.

Activé par le son : avec cette fonctionnalité, vous pourrez faire correspondre votre esthétique au rythme de votre musique. La musique lente signifie un flux constant des éléments du ciel projetés tandis que la vitesse rapide rend les lumières de fond plus vivantes. Profitez de chaque minute comme vous le souhaitez.

Télécommande et chargement USB : la veilleuse étoilée avec télécommande intelligente peut librement contrôler les vagues de l'océan et la lumière des étoiles, régler 4 niveaux de luminosité, changer le mode d'éclairage, la vitesse, le mode musique, le volume. Avec une minuterie d'arrêt automatique intégrée de 1 heure, 2 heures, vous pouvez vous endormir et il s'éteindra tout seul. Vraiment pratique dans la chambre des enfants. Livré avec un câble USB adapté à une variété d'applications.

Décoration de vacances et excellent cadeau : parfait pour toutes les décorations de fête de vacances pour créer une expérience de coucher agréable et relaxante pour les enfants, des nuits romantiques avec votre partenaire ou une soirée avec vos amis et votre famille. Super idée cadeau assurément !


Achetez-le maintenant et créez instantanément une belle scène d'étoiles dérivantes dans n'importe quelle pièce.

Projecteur de ciel étoilé avec Bluetooth intégré

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Sale

Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth

Regular price $199.99 $99.99 50% Off

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

TURN YOUR ROOM INTO A GALAXY FULL OF STARS

Exhibiting an expressive, spectacular view of the starry skies, Everyone will simply fall in love with this Sky Projector. You can spice up any event with this gadget and have everyone enjoy much of their time. It's going to be lovely as well for a night light at the bedroom. Kids will surely be dreaming and sleep soundly as they reach creative imaginations and wake up believing that the universe has come up a perfect plan for them.


HIGHLIGHTS

Dual Projection Lens Design: This night light projector has dual projection lens producing ocean wave with 4 colors, and a starry sky. You could light them up together or separately. With more projection options you can make everything more colorful.

Built-in Bluetooth Speaker: Connect your phone via Bluetooth with this LED projector lights or plug USB in port to play lullaby music, relaxing, meditation music with light show. Adjustable volume makes it fitting for your baby's peaceful sweet sleep. Create a relaxing environment with light projector and music simultaneously.

Sound-Activated: With this feature you'll get to match your aesthetics with the beat of your music. Slow music means a steady flow of the projected sky elements while fast makes the background lights livelier. Enjoy every minute however you want it.

Remote Controller & USB Charging: Starry night light with smart remote can freely control ocean wave and star light on/off, adjust 4 levels of brightness, change lighting mode, speed, music mode, volume. With built-in 1 hour, 2 hours auto-off timer, you can go to sleep and it will shut down on it's own. Really convenient in kids bedroom. Comes with USB cable suitable for variety of applications.

Holiday Decoration & Great Gift: Perfect for any holiday party decorations to create an enjoyable and relaxing bedtime experience for children, romantic nights with your partner or blast a night party with friends and family. Great gift idea for sure!


Shop this now and instantly create a Beautiful Scene of Drifting Stars across any room.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE