Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Sternenhimmelprojektor mit integriertem Bluetooth

Original price $199.99
Original price $199.99 - Original price $199.99
Original price $199.99
Current price $99.99
$99.99 - $99.99
Current price $99.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

VERWANDLE DEIN ZIMMER IN EINE GALAXIE VOLLER STERNE

Dieser Himmelsprojektor bietet einen ausdrucksstarken, spektakulären Blick auf den Sternenhimmel und jeder wird sich einfach in ihn verlieben. Mit diesem Gadget können Sie jede Veranstaltung aufpeppen und dafür sorgen, dass jeder viel Zeit hat. Es wird auch schön als Nachtlicht im Schlafzimmer sein. Kinder werden sicherlich träumen und fest schlafen, wenn sie kreative Vorstellungen entwickeln und im Glauben aufwachen, dass das Universum einen perfekten Plan für sie entwickelt hat.


HIGHLIGHTS

Dual-Projektionsobjektiv-Design: Dieser Nachtlichtprojektor verfügt über ein Dual-Projektionsobjektiv, das Ozeanwellen mit 4 Farben und einen Sternenhimmel erzeugt. Sie können sie zusammen oder getrennt anzünden. Mit mehr Projektionsoptionen können Sie alles bunter machen.

Eingebauter Bluetooth-Lautsprecher: Verbinden Sie Ihr Telefon über Bluetooth mit diesen LED-Projektorlichtern oder schließen Sie den USB-Anschluss an, um Schlaflieder, Entspannungs- und Meditationsmusik mit Lichtshow abzuspielen. Die einstellbare Lautstärke macht es passend für den friedlichen, süßen Schlaf Ihres Babys. Schaffen Sie eine entspannende Umgebung mit Lichtprojektor und Musik gleichzeitig.

Sound-Activated: Mit dieser Funktion können Sie Ihre Ästhetik mit dem Takt Ihrer Musik in Einklang bringen. Langsame Musik bedeutet einen stetigen Fluss der projizierten Himmelselemente, während schnelle die Hintergrundbeleuchtung lebendiger macht. Genießen Sie jede Minute, wie Sie es möchten.

Fernbedienung & USB-Aufladung: Sternennachtlicht mit intelligenter Fernbedienung kann Ozeanwellen und Sternenlicht frei ein- und ausschalten, 4 Helligkeitsstufen einstellen, Beleuchtungsmodus, Geschwindigkeit, Musikmodus und Lautstärke ändern. Mit dem eingebauten 1-Stunden-, 2-Stunden-Auto-Off-Timer können Sie schlafen gehen und es wird von selbst heruntergefahren. Wirklich praktisch im Kinderzimmer. Wird mit USB-Kabel geliefert, das für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen geeignet ist.

Weihnachtsdekoration & tolles Geschenk: Perfekt für jede Feiertagsparty-Dekoration, um ein angenehmes und entspannendes Schlaferlebnis für Kinder, romantische Nächte mit Ihrem Partner oder eine nächtliche Party mit Freunden und Familie zu schaffen. Tolle Geschenkidee auf jeden Fall!


Kaufen Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie sofort eine wunderschöne Szene aus schwebenden Sternen in jedem Raum.

 

Sternenhimmelprojektor mit integriertem Bluetooth

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth - Gear Elevation
Sale

Starry Sky Projector with Built-in Bluetooth

Regular price $199.99 $99.99 50% Off

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

TURN YOUR ROOM INTO A GALAXY FULL OF STARS

Exhibiting an expressive, spectacular view of the starry skies, Everyone will simply fall in love with this Sky Projector. You can spice up any event with this gadget and have everyone enjoy much of their time. It's going to be lovely as well for a night light at the bedroom. Kids will surely be dreaming and sleep soundly as they reach creative imaginations and wake up believing that the universe has come up a perfect plan for them.


HIGHLIGHTS

Dual Projection Lens Design: This night light projector has dual projection lens producing ocean wave with 4 colors, and a starry sky. You could light them up together or separately. With more projection options you can make everything more colorful.

Built-in Bluetooth Speaker: Connect your phone via Bluetooth with this LED projector lights or plug USB in port to play lullaby music, relaxing, meditation music with light show. Adjustable volume makes it fitting for your baby's peaceful sweet sleep. Create a relaxing environment with light projector and music simultaneously.

Sound-Activated: With this feature you'll get to match your aesthetics with the beat of your music. Slow music means a steady flow of the projected sky elements while fast makes the background lights livelier. Enjoy every minute however you want it.

Remote Controller & USB Charging: Starry night light with smart remote can freely control ocean wave and star light on/off, adjust 4 levels of brightness, change lighting mode, speed, music mode, volume. With built-in 1 hour, 2 hours auto-off timer, you can go to sleep and it will shut down on it's own. Really convenient in kids bedroom. Comes with USB cable suitable for variety of applications.

Holiday Decoration & Great Gift: Perfect for any holiday party decorations to create an enjoyable and relaxing bedtime experience for children, romantic nights with your partner or blast a night party with friends and family. Great gift idea for sure!


Shop this now and instantly create a Beautiful Scene of Drifting Stars across any room.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE