Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Incroyable carafe à vin intelligente

Original price $199.99
Original price $199.99 - Original price $199.99
Original price $199.99
Current price $99.99
$99.99 - $99.99
Current price $99.99
Couleur: Red

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

Découvrez un meilleur goût de votre vin

Avec cet aérateur, les vacances seront plus festives avec la saveur et le parfum améliorés de votre vin.

L'année se termine et nous avons sûrement traversé beaucoup de choses. Même ainsi, nous ne manquerons pas les vacances alors qu'il existe de nombreuses façons de célébrer et d'autres raisons également. Rester à la maison nous encourage à être créatifs. Et donc pour cette saison, une bouteille de vin aura rendu les nuits et l'année qui est sur le point de se terminer joyeuse et réjouissante.

Prenez cet aérateur de vin et faites-vous remplir d'arôme et de saveur d'un caractère plein de vin.

POINTS FORTS

AÉRATION À 1 BOUTON : D'une simple pression sur un bouton, le vin parfaitement aéré est livré directement dans votre verre. Il adoucit les tanins et enrichit votre vin pour un goût luxueux.

CONSERVATEUR DE VIN PLUS LONG : L'aérateur de vin fournit la surface de contact d'air nécessaire pour augmenter l'oxydation. Cet accessoire pour le vin est doté d'un joint en caoutchouc hermétique pour que vos vins restent frais pendant que vous les buvez.

DESIGN ÉLÉGANT : Le design de forme arrondie montre le goût élégant de l'hôte et il distribuera et mûrira votre vin très silencieusement, ne détruisant pas une atmosphère raffinée. Le long tube flexible atteindra le bord du fond de la bouteille, pas une goutte de vin ne sera gaspillée. La fenêtre visible Blue-ray peut vérifier le débit de vin pour aider à obtenir une quantité précise de vin.

CHARGEMENT USB : Batterie Li-ion intégrée. Il peut être utilisé pour n'importe quelle bouteille de vin car il a un ajustement universel qui se fixe à tous les types de bouteilles de vin. Il est également portable et peut être facilement attaché ou détaché pour plus de commodité.

KIT CADEAU PARFAIT : Le kit cadeau exclusif peut être un cadeau parfait pour toute occasion comme un anniversaire, un mariage, un anniversaire, une remise de diplôme, une retraite, une pendaison de crémaillère. La conception délicate de cet ouvre-bouteille électrique en fait un beau cadeau pour les amateurs de vin et les buveurs.

 

Astuce pour une meilleure expérience de vin avec l'aérateur de vin : Obtenez un vin plus dense et concentré, car plus il est, plus il bénéficiera du processus pour que vous puissiez profiter de son caractère complet. En attendant, pour les vieux vins délicats, pensez à ne pas l'aérer trop longtemps pour ne pas manquer ses arômes uniques.

Incroyable carafe à vin intelligente

Couleur: Red

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Sale

Amazing Smart Wine Decanter

Regular price $199.99 $99.99 50% Off

Color :

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

 

Experience a better taste of your wine

With this aerator, holidays is going to be more celebrative with the enhanced flavor & scent of your wine. 

Year is ending and surely we've come through a lot. Even so we won't miss the holidays while there is a ot of ways to celebrate and more reasons as well. Staying at home encourages us to be creative. And so for this season, a bottle of wine will have be making nights and the year that is about to end joyful and rejoiceful.

Grab this Wine Aerator and make yourself get filled with aroma & flavor of a full character of wine.

HIGHLIGHTS

1-BUTTON AERATION: With a simple push of a button perfectly aerated wine is delivered straight to your glass. It softens tannins and enriches your wine for luxurious taste.

WINE PRESERVER LONGER: Wine Aerator provides the needed air contact surface to increase oxidation. This wine accessory features an airtight rubber seal, so your wines remain fresh while you drink.

ELEGANT DESIGN: Rounded shape design shows the elegant taste of the host and it will dispense and mature your wine super quietly, do not destroy a fine atmosphere. The flexible long tube will reach the edge of the bottom of the bottle, not a drop of wine will be wasted. The Blue-ray visible window can check wine flow to help get accurate amount of wine.

USB CHARGING: Built-in Li-ion battery . It can be used for any wine bottle because it has a universal fit that attaches to all wine bottle types. It is also portable and can be easily attached or detached for convenience.

PERFECT GIFT KIT: Exclusive gift kit can be a perfect present for any occasion like birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation, retirement, housewarming. Delicate design of this electric wine opener makes it become a nice gift for the wine lover and drinkers.

 

Tip for a Better Wine experience with Wine Aerator: Get a more dense and concentrated wine, because the more that it is, the more it will benefit from the process for you to enjoy its full character. Meanwhile, for delicate older wines, consider not to aerate it for too long so you won't miss out its unique aromas.

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE