Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Erstaunlicher intelligenter Weindekanter

Original price $199.99
Original price $199.99 - Original price $199.99
Original price $199.99
Current price $99.99
$99.99 - $99.99
Current price $99.99
Farbe: Red

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

Erleben Sie einen besseren Geschmack Ihres Weins

Mit diesem Belüfter werden die Feiertage mit dem verbesserten Geschmack und Duft Ihres Weins festlicher.

Das Jahr geht zu Ende und wir haben sicherlich viel durchgemacht. Trotzdem werden wir die Feiertage nicht verpassen, denn es gibt viele Möglichkeiten zu feiern und noch mehr Gründe. Zu Hause zu bleiben ermutigt uns, kreativ zu sein. Und so muss für diese Saison eine Flasche Wein die Nächte und das Jahr, das kurz vor dem Ende steht, fröhlich und fröhlich machen.

Schnappen Sie sich diesen Weinbelüfter und füllen Sie sich mit Aroma und Geschmack eines vollen Weincharakters.

HIGHLIGHTS

1-KNOPF-BELÜFTUNG: Mit einem einfachen Knopfdruck wird perfekt belüfteter Wein direkt in Ihr Glas geliefert. Es mildert Tannine und verleiht Ihrem Wein einen luxuriösen Geschmack.

WEINKONSERVIERER LÄNGER: Der Weinbelüfter bietet die erforderliche Luftkontaktfläche, um die Oxidation zu erhöhen. Dieses Weinzubehör verfügt über eine luftdichte Gummidichtung, sodass Ihre Weine beim Trinken frisch bleiben.

ELEGANTES DESIGN: Das abgerundete Design zeigt den eleganten Geschmack des Gastgebers und es wird Ihren Wein super leise ausschenken und reifen lassen, ohne eine schöne Atmosphäre zu zerstören. Der flexible lange Schlauch reicht bis zum Rand des Flaschenbodens, kein Tropfen Wein wird verschwendet. Das Blue-ray-sichtbare Fenster kann den Weinfluss überprüfen, um die genaue Weinmenge zu ermitteln.

USB-AUFLADUNG: Eingebauter Lithium-Ionen-Akku . Es kann für jede Weinflasche verwendet werden, da es eine universelle Passform hat, die an allen Weinflaschentypen befestigt werden kann. Es ist auch tragbar und kann bequem angebracht oder abgenommen werden.

PERFEKTES GESCHENKSET: Das exklusive Geschenkset ist ein perfektes Geschenk für jeden Anlass wie Geburtstag, Hochzeit, Jubiläum, Schulabschluss, Ruhestand, Einweihungsparty. Das filigrane Design dieses elektrischen Weinöffners macht ihn zu einem schönen Geschenk für Weinliebhaber und -trinker.

 

Tipp für ein besseres Weinerlebnis mit Wine Aerator: Holen Sie sich einen dichteren und konzentrierteren Wein, denn je mehr er ist, desto mehr profitiert er von dem Prozess, damit Sie ihn genießen können voller Charakter. In der Zwischenzeit sollten Sie bei zarten älteren Weinen daran denken, sie nicht zu lange zu belüften, damit Sie ihre einzigartigen Aromen nicht verpassen.

Erstaunlicher intelligenter Weindekanter

Farbe: Red

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Smart Wine Decanter - Gear Elevation
Sale

Amazing Smart Wine Decanter

Regular price $199.99 $99.99 50% Off

Color :

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

 

Experience a better taste of your wine

With this aerator, holidays is going to be more celebrative with the enhanced flavor & scent of your wine. 

Year is ending and surely we've come through a lot. Even so we won't miss the holidays while there is a ot of ways to celebrate and more reasons as well. Staying at home encourages us to be creative. And so for this season, a bottle of wine will have be making nights and the year that is about to end joyful and rejoiceful.

Grab this Wine Aerator and make yourself get filled with aroma & flavor of a full character of wine.

HIGHLIGHTS

1-BUTTON AERATION: With a simple push of a button perfectly aerated wine is delivered straight to your glass. It softens tannins and enriches your wine for luxurious taste.

WINE PRESERVER LONGER: Wine Aerator provides the needed air contact surface to increase oxidation. This wine accessory features an airtight rubber seal, so your wines remain fresh while you drink.

ELEGANT DESIGN: Rounded shape design shows the elegant taste of the host and it will dispense and mature your wine super quietly, do not destroy a fine atmosphere. The flexible long tube will reach the edge of the bottom of the bottle, not a drop of wine will be wasted. The Blue-ray visible window can check wine flow to help get accurate amount of wine.

USB CHARGING: Built-in Li-ion battery . It can be used for any wine bottle because it has a universal fit that attaches to all wine bottle types. It is also portable and can be easily attached or detached for convenience.

PERFECT GIFT KIT: Exclusive gift kit can be a perfect present for any occasion like birthday, wedding, anniversary, graduation, retirement, housewarming. Delicate design of this electric wine opener makes it become a nice gift for the wine lover and drinkers.

 

Tip for a Better Wine experience with Wine Aerator: Get a more dense and concentrated wine, because the more that it is, the more it will benefit from the process for you to enjoy its full character. Meanwhile, for delicate older wines, consider not to aerate it for too long so you won't miss out its unique aromas.

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE