Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Sac cargo sur le toit

Original price $128.99
Original price $128.99 - Original price $128.99
Original price $128.99
Current price $64.99
$64.99 - $64.99
Current price $64.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Vous êtes sur le point de vous lancer dans une aventure ? Emportez tout ce dont vous avez besoin et gardez-le en sécurité grâce à notre sac de toit tout-en-un imperméable, résistant aux déchirures, ultra-durable, extra-large et tout-en-un.

Très grande capacité

L'ensemble des bagages d'une famille de quatre ou cinq personnes peut être stocké dans ce sac de toit de véhicule de 15 pieds cubes. Rangez jusqu'à 8 bagages de taille moyenne ou 4 à 6 valises avec des équipements de vacances en plein air supplémentaires comme des sacs de couchage et des tentes.

Conception étanche

Même s'il pleut ou s'il neige beaucoup, la fermeture éclair de notre sac cargo sera protégée par un rabat à fermeture éclair unique à deux couches. Le sac est totalement étanche, grâce à son revêtement imperméable de 5,5 mm et son tissu haute densité 1000D.

Résistant aux déchirures et aux intempéries

Les trois couches de tissu PVC 1000D du support peuvent supporter une contrainte de 1680N. Contrairement aux autres sacs de transport, ce sac est recouvert d'une technologie de revêtement daub, qui empêche le revêtement de s'écailler. Quelle que soit la météo, le sac garantit que tous les bagages restent propres et secs.

Construction ultra-durable

Cette conception accorde une grande importance à la sûreté et à la sécurité. La couture de sangle thermosoudée et à double tricot garantit que le sac ne se détache pas de la sangle. Lorsque vous roulez vite, vous n'aurez pas à craindre de perdre votre sac en cas de changement de vitesse soudain. De plus, la bande réfléchissante améliore la sécurité routière la nuit.

Configuration simple et rapide

En quelques étapes simples, ce sac peut être attaché à n'importe quel véhicule, qu'il soit équipé d'un porte-bagages ou non. Il est également compatible avec la grande majorité des portes coulissantes équipées de bandes d'étanchéité. Pour plus de sécurité et pour éviter les rayures et les dommages au toit de votre voiture, un tapis antidérapant est inclus.

Sac cargo sur le toit

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Rooftop Cargo Bag

Original price $128.99
Original price $128.99 - Original price $128.99
Original price $128.99
Current price $64.99
$64.99 - $64.99
Current price $64.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

About to embark on an adventure? Take everything you need and keep them safe and secure with our waterproof, rip-resistant, ultra-durable, extra-large, all-in-one, Rooftop Cargo Bag.

Extra Large Capacity

The whole luggage of a family of four or five can be stored in this 15 cubic foot vehicle rooftop cargo bag. Store as much as 8 medium luggage or 4-6 suitcases with additional outdoor vacation equipment like sleeping bags and tents.

Waterproof Design

Even if it's raining or snowing heavily, our cargo bag's zipper will be protected by a unique two-layer zipper flap. The bag is completely waterproof, thanks to its 5.5mm waterproof covering and its high-density 1000D fabric.

Tear- and Weather-proof

The carrier's three layers of 1000D PVC cloth can endure a 1680N strain. In contrast to other carrier bags, this bag is coated with daub coating technology, which prevents the coating from flaking away. Regardless of the weather, the bag ensures that all luggage is kept clean and dry.

Ultra-durable Build

This design places a high value on safety and security. The heat-welded and double-knit strap seam ensure that the bag does not come loose from the strap. When you're driving fast, you won't have to worry about losing your bag when shifting suddenly. Additionally, the reflective strip improves road safety at night.

Quick and Simple Setup

With a few simple steps, this bag may be attached to any vehicle, whether it has a rack or not. It is also compatible with the vast majority of sliding doors that have sealing strips installed. For added security and to prevent scratches and damage to your car's roof, a non-slip mat is included.

Rooftop Cargo Bag

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout