Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Prohip™ Stützbandage bei Hüft-Ischias-Arthritis

Original price $79.99
Original price $79.99 - Original price $79.99
Original price $79.99
Current price $39.99
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Holen Sie sich diese vielseitige Kompressionsbandage, die sich hervorragend für Rücken- und Unterkörperschmerzen eignet.

☑ Lindern Sie Ihre schockierenden Leisten- und Hüftschmerzen

☑ Blitzschneller und effektiver Halt, Stabilität und warm umarmende Kompression

☑ Unsere Leisten- und Oberschenkelbandage bietet Ihnen das bequemste und atmungsaktivste Erlebnis 

☑ Erholen Sie sich schneller, seien Sie aktiver und bewegen Sie sich wieder frei

Verletzungsunterstützung: Das spezielle Design dieser Orthese hilft, Schmerzen zu lindern und eine schnellere Genesung von jeder Art von Leisten-, Quadrizeps-, Hüft-, Ischias- und Kniesehnenverletzung zu fördern. Unsere Kompressionspackung stellt die tägliche Bewegung und Beweglichkeit wieder her und verringert die Muskelverspannungen, indem sie für Stabilität und Wärme sorgt. Eine erhöhte Durchblutung verkürzt die Genesungszeit durch wohltuende Kompressionsentlastung des gesamten Schmerzes.

Größe: Diese verstellbare Bandage passt zu Hüften zwischen 32 und 44 Zoll und kann entweder am rechten oder am linken Bein getragen werden, sowohl unter als auch über der Kleidung. Die Verschlussriemen mit starkem Klettverschluss ermöglichen es Ihnen, die Passform Ihrer Orthese genau an Ihre Größe anzupassen.

Anti-Rutsch-Design: Das Anti-Rutsch-Design hält die Bandage jederzeit an Ort und Stelle und verhindert, dass die Kompressionsbandage bei jeder körperlichen Aktivität, von regelmäßiger Bewegung bis hin zum Sport, rutscht oder rollt und Übung. Das Design übertrifft alle anderen Bandagen, Stützen oder Gürtel – Kniesehnenbandage, Leistenbandage, Hüftbeugerbandage, Oberschenkelstützbandage, Quadrizepsbandage, Gesäßbandage, SI-Gelenkbandage, SI-Gelenkbandage – in Bezug auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Komfort.

Atmungsaktives Neopren: Das Hauptmaterial, Neopren, das bei der Gestaltung der Stütze verwendet wird, hält Sie unter allen Umständen kühl und bequem. Andere Materialien umfassen Nylon, Spandex und Polyester. Die Orthese von Bodymate ist latexfrei.

Warum Prohip™ Brace Support

  • Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Genesung, unterdrücken Sie Entzündungen mit lasergesteuerter Kompression

  •  Stabilisieren Sie Hüften und Muskeln, damit sie sich entspannen, lockern und Stress abbauen

  • Bequem und einfach zu tragen

Prohip™ Stützbandage bei Hüft-Ischias-Arthritis

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Prohip™ Brace Support for Hip Sciatica Arthritis

Original price $79.99
Original price $79.99 - Original price $79.99
Original price $79.99
Current price $39.99
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Get this multi-purpose compression wrap, great for back & lower body pains.

☑ Soothe your shocking groin & hip pain

☑ Lightning fast and effective support, stability, and warm hugging compression

☑ Our groin and thigh support gives you the most comfortable and breathable experience 

☑ Recover faster, be more active, and get moving freely again

Injury Support: The special design of this brace helps relieve pain & promote faster recovery from any kind of groin, quad, hip, sciatica, & hamstring injury. Our compression wrap restores everyday movement and mobility, decreasing tension on the muscles by providing stability and warmth. Increased blood flow reduces recovery time through soothing compression relief to the pain overall.

Sizing: This adjustable support fits hips between 32 - 44 inches and can be worn on either the right or left leg, both below and above clothing. The latching straps with strong Velcro allow you to customize the fit of your brace to your exact size.

Anti-Slip Design: The anti-slip design keeps the brace in place at all times, and prevents the compression wrap from sliding or rolling during any physical activity, from regular movement to sports and exercise. The design outperforms any other wrap, brace, or belt - hamstring wrap, groin wrap, hip flexor wrap, thigh support brace, quadriceps brace, glute brace, SI joint brace, SI joint belt - in ease and comfort of use.

Breathable Neoprene: The main material, neoprene, used in the designing of the support, keeps you cool and comfortable in all circumstances. Other materials include Nylon, Spandex, and Polyester. Bodymate’s brace is Latex-Free.

Why Prohip™ Brace Support

  • Speed your recovery, squash inflammation with laser-targeted compression

  •  Stabilize hips and muscles, so they relax, untighten and de-stress

  • Comfortable & Easy to wear

Prohip™ Brace Support for Hip Sciatica Arthritis

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout