Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Diffuseur d'huiles essentielles de voiture portable

Original price $69.99
Original price $69.99 - Original price $69.99
Original price $69.99
Current price $34.99
$34.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99
Color: Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

ÉLIMINEZ LES ODEURS INDESIRABLES DANS L'INTÉRIEUR DE VOTRE VOITURE

Votre voiture est l'un de vos compagnons de tous les jours. Vous pouvez en faire beaucoup et en même temps, il peut se passer beaucoup de choses à l'intérieur lorsque vous mangez, voyagez avec vos animaux de compagnie, apportez des articles d'épicerie et d'autres choses. Avec cela, l'accumulation d'odeurs désagréables est imminente.

C'est pourquoi notre diffuseur d'huiles essentielles de voiture portable est conçu pour vous aider à purifier et à désinfecter l'air des bactéries olfactives et même des poussières. Et avec les huiles essentielles, vous bénéficiez encore plus de son pouvoir thérapeutique.

POINTS FORTS

☆ HUMIDIFICATEUR D'AIR : Si l'air de votre voiture assèche votre gorge, vos voies nasales et votre peau, un humidificateur peut faire une grande différence. Les humidificateurs sont particulièrement utiles dans la voiture lorsque l'air retient naturellement moins d'humidité. Avec une capacité d'humidification de 50 ml par heure, c'est suffisant pour changer le microenvironnement de la voiture et répondre à vos besoins.

☆ FONCTION AROMATHÉRAPIE : La technologie d'atomisation par ultrasons peut diffuser encore plus les huiles essentielles, faisant ressortir le parfum naturel des huiles essentielles. Mais en plus de l'odeur améliorée, de nombreuses huiles essentielles ont des avantages supplémentaires comme le soulagement du stress ou vous donnent un coup de pouce de l'humeur. Cela fait de la conduite une expérience thérapeutique intéressante.

☆ FONCTION D'ARRÊT AUTOMATIQUE : Protégé par la fonction d'arrêt automatique. Il coupera automatiquement l'alimentation après avoir fonctionné en continu pendant 2 heures, empêchant les dommages potentiels de fonctionner sans eau.

☆ CONCEPTION ERGONOMIQUE : Le réservoir d'eau de l'humidificateur est capable d'une rotation de 180 degrés sans fuite et dispose d'une interface de chargeur de voiture standard, qui pourrait être compatible avec la plupart des véhicules. Simple à utiliser, branchez l'humidificateur sur l'allume-cigare de votre voiture.

Obtenez ce précieux désodorisant pour votre voiture : Diffuseur d'huiles essentielles de voiture portable

Diffuseur d'huiles essentielles de voiture portable

Color: Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser - Gear Elevation
Sale

Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser

Regular price $69.99 $34.99 50% Off

Color :

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

 

ELIMINATE UNWANTED ODOR IN YOUR CAR INTERIOR

Your car is one of your companions everyday. You get to do a lot with it and at the same time a lot can happen inside as you eat, travel with your pets, bring grocery items and some other stuff. With this, the built up of unpleasant smell is imminent.

That's why our Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser is made to help you purify and sanitize air from smell bacteria and even dusts. And with essential oils, you get even more benefited with its therapeutic power.

HIGHLIGHTS

☆ AIR HUMIDIFIER: If the air in your car is drying out your throat, nasal passages and skin, a humidifier can make a big difference. Humidifiers are particularly helpful in the car when the air naturally holds less moisture. With a 50ml humidifying capacity per hour, it's enough to change the car microenvironment and meet your needs.

☆ AROMATHERAPY FUNCTION: Ultrasonic atomization technology can make essential oils spread even more, bringing out the natural fragrance of essential oils. But aside from enhanced smell, many of essential oils have added benefits like stress relief or give you a mood-boost. This makes driving a worthwhile therapeutic experience.

☆ AUTO POWER-OFF FUNCTION: Protected by the auto power-off function. It will cut off the power automatically after continuously working for 2 hours, preventing potential harm from running without water.

☆ ERGONOMIC DESIGN: Humidifier water tank is capable of 180-degree rotation with no leakage and features a standard car charger interface, which could be compatible with the most vehicles. Simple to use, plug the humidifier into your car's cigarette lighter.

Get this valuable air freshener for your car: Portable Car Essential Oil Diffuser

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE