Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT

LED-Solar-Lichterketten für den Außenbereich

Original price $69.99
Original price $59.99 - Original price $69.99
Original price $69.99
Current price $34.99
$29.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99
Farbe: Warm White
Größe: 20M 200LEDs

Only a few left in stock - order soon.
*Limited to 6 per order.


Verwandeln Sie Orte in magische Reiseziele

Schmücken Sie Ihre Außenbereiche und verwenden Sie sie bei jeder Gelegenheit. Diese Lichterkette wird sicherlich eine helle und lustige Atmosphäre schaffen. Es ist das perfekte Accessoire zum Dekorieren mit seinen faszinierenden kleinen Lichtern.

Mit Sonnenkollektoren ist dieses umweltfreundliche, intelligente Produkt wartungsarm, was es wirklich ideal für jedermann macht. Abgesehen davon können sie leicht an Stangen, um Möbel oder an Zäunen aufgehängt werden, sodass Sie sie überall genießen können.


HIGHLIGHTS

  • Superbrillante solarbetriebene LED-Lichterketten: 2er-Pack 33 Fuß lange Lichterkette mit 100 superhellen LED-Birnen aus dünnem und flexiblem Kupferdraht, mit denen Sie problemlos die gewünschten Formen bilden können, mit stabiler 360-Grad-Betrachtungswinkel, der in alle Richtungen leuchtet. LED-Lichterketten erzeugen ein warmweißes, sanftes Leuchten, das verschiedenen Bereichen wie Lampenkästen, Veranda, Garten, Hof, Terrasse, Balkon und mehr eine festliche Note verleiht.
  • Wasserdichte IP65-Funktionalität: Diese funkelnden Solarleuchten sind solide konstruiert, um jedem Wetter standzuhalten – egal ob Regen, Sonne oder Schnee. Alle Komponenten sind wasserdicht nach IP65, sodass sie sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich geeignet sind, ohne sich Gedanken über Kurzschlüsse oder Wetterschäden machen zu müssen. (Kann nicht in Wasser getaucht werden)
  • 8 beeindruckende Beleuchtungsmodi: Schöne, helle und brillante Beleuchtungsmodi, darunter Wellen, Kombination, Ausbleichen, Glühwürmchen, Jagen, Funkeln, langsames Ausbleichen und Steady-on, sind außergewöhnlich in der Erstellung unterschiedliche ästhetische Atmosphäre in Ihrer Umgebung. Dekorieren Sie überall ohne schädliche Verlängerungskabel!
  • Solarbetriebene Lichterketten mit hohem Wirkungsgrad: Das werksseitig ausgestattete hochentwickelte und um 120 Grad einstellbare monokristalline Silizium-Solarpanel sowie der eingebaute 800-mAh-Akku machen es hocheffizient, ohne dass Batterien oder Strom benötigt werden. Angetrieben durch Solarenergie, leuchtet dieses Licht nachts automatisch auf und schaltet sich tagsüber aus, funktioniert bis zu 6-8 Stunden nach voller Aufladung.

LED-Solar-Lichterketten für den Außenbereich

Farbe: Warm White
Größe: 20M 200LEDs

Only a few left in stock - order soon.
*Limited to 6 per order.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚

LED Outdoor Solar String Fairy Lights

Original price $69.99
Original price $59.99 - Original price $69.99
Original price $69.99
Current price $34.99
$29.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99
Color: Warm White
Size: 20M 200LEDs

Only a few left in stock - order soon.


Turn Places into Magical Destinations

Decorate your outdoor areas and use it in any occasion. This fairy light will surely set up a bright and fun atmosphere. Its the perfect accessory to decorate with its mesmerizing little lights.

Featuring solar panels, this eco-friendly smart item is low maintenance that really makes it ideal for everyone to choose. Aside from that, they can easily be strung up on poles, around furniture, or on fences, so you can enjoy them anywhere.


HIGHLIGHTS

  • Super-Brilliant Solar Powered LED String Lights: 2 pack 33ft long string with 100 super bright LED bulbs made of thin and flexible copper wire, will easily build the shapes you want, with steady 360 degree viewing angle which illuminate in every direction. LED string lights produce a warm-white soft glow which lend a festive touch to varied areas such as lamp box, porch, garden, yard, patio, balcony and more.
  • IP65 Waterproof Functionality: These solar twinkle lights are solidly engineered to stand any weather - either rain, sun, or snow. All the components are IP65 waterproof enabled, making it suitable for both indoor and outdoor usage without any worry of short circuit or weather damage. (Can't be immersed in water)
  • 8 Impressive Lighting Modes: Beautiful, bright, and brilliant lighting modes which include Waves, Combination, Fading, Fireflies, Chasing, Twinkle, Fading slowly, and Steady-on are exceptional in creating different aesthetic atmosphere within your environment. Decorate anywhere without harmful extension cords!
  • High Efficiency Solar Powered Fairy Lights: The factory equipped sophisticated and 120 degree adjustable monocrystalline silicon solar panel plus the inbuilt 800mAh rechargeable battery makes it highly efficient without the need for battery or electricity. Powered by solar energy, this light will lights up automatically at night and off during the day, work up to 6-8 hours after full charge.

LED Outdoor Solar String Fairy Lights

Color: Warm White
Size: 20M 200LEDs

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout