Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Bureau d'ordinateur portable pliable pour le travail et l'étude

Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99 - Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99
Current price $114.99
$114.99 - $229.99
Current price $114.99
Variantes: Laptop Desk
Couleur: Light Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.


Faites de n'importe où votre espace de travail optimal


Ce bureau pliable pour ordinateur portable est l'un des meilleurs outils de support dont vous aurez besoin pour travailler n'importe où. Surtout, pour ceux qui travaillent à la maison.

Travailler à votre endroit le plus confortable, que ce soit dans votre lit ou votre canapé. Ce bureau portable vous permet de vous installer sans effort. Lorsque vous avez besoin d'un suivi ou d'une révision rapide, vous pouvez créer instantanément votre espace comme espace de travail.

Disponible en deux modèles et une variété de couleurs pour ajouter du plaisir dans votre espace de travail !

POINTS FORTS

  • Bureau d'ordinateur portable pliable avec fonction USB : Les pieds de table pliables rendent cette table d'ordinateur portable pliable très portable et facile à ranger. Vous pouvez l'emporter n'importe où. La table est livrée avec une mini lampe alimentée par USB et un ventilateur alimenté par USB. 4 ports USB sont alimentés par un long câble USB, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour charger le téléphone portable ou la lampe pendant que vous êtes au lit.
  • Travailler plus sainement : Pas besoin d'installer. Si votre travail vous oblige à poser votre ordinateur portable sur vos genoux et à travailler penché pendant quelques heures dessus. Cette table pour ordinateur portable vous aidera à soulager les douleurs au cou et aux épaules. Le bord et la surface sont coupés et polis manuellement, lisses, propres, ronds et anti-collision pour éviter les chocs et les dommages, vous pouvez les utiliser en toute confiance.
  • Taille adaptée : Cette table pour ordinateur portable mesure 23,6"(L)x15,7"(L)x10,8"(H). Elle convient parfaitement à un ordinateur portable de 17 pouces et moins, et il y a suffisamment d'espace pour étirer vos pieds sous la table. À propos de Max-Load, nous l'avons testé, et il n'a aucun problème à supporter 88 lb.
  • Bureau pour ordinateur portable polyvalent : Le plateau de lit pour ordinateur portable est le bureau idéal pour le travail, les jeux, la lecture, les repas et l'école dans le confort de votre lit, sol, canapé ou canapé. Excellent travail à partir d'accessoires de cadeau et de lit pour la maison !
portable laptop desk

Détails du produit :

  • Portable et pliable
  • Peu encombrant
  • Forme de table ergonomique et plateau large
  • Coin de table de courbe
  • Support de table robuste
  • Support de table antidérapant
  • Vient avec un emplacement pour des appareils tels que des iPads, des téléphones ou des tablettes
  • Porte-gobelet
  • 4 interfaces USB
  • Avec lumière USB + ventilateur USB

 

Spécifications :

Matériel : bois et métal

Dimension : 24" (L) x 16"(L) x 11" (H)

Poids du produit : 5,5 lb

Poids du colis : 6 lb


Remarque : N'inclut PAS d'autres éléments dans les images.

Bureau d'ordinateur portable pliable pour le travail et l'étude

Variantes: Laptop Desk
Couleur: Light Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - No Code Needed - Just Head To Checkout! 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - No Code Needed - Just Head To Checkout! 🚚

Foldable Work & Study Laptop Desk

Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99 - Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99
Current price $114.99
$114.99 - $229.99
Current price $114.99
Variants: Laptop Desk
Color: Light Blue


Make Anywhere Your Optimum Space to Work


This Foldable Laptop Desk is one of the best supporting tools you'll need to work anywhere. Especially, for those who work at home. 

Work to your most comfortable spot, whether that be in your bed or couch. This portable desk allows you to set up effortlessly. When you need to follow up on things or need a quick revision, you can instantly create your space as your working area.

Available in two models and variety of colors to add fun in your working space!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Foldable Laptop Desk with USB Function: The foldable table legs make this foldable laptop table very portable and easy to store. You can take it anywhere. The table came with a USB-powered mini light and a USB-powered fan. 4 USB ports are powered by a long USB cable, you can use it to charge the mobile phone or lamp while in bed.
  • Work healthier: No need to install. If your job requires you to put your laptop on your lap and work hunched over for a few hours on it. This laptop table will help you relieve neck and shoulder pain. The edge and surface are manually cut and polished, smooth, clean, round, and anti-collision to prevent shock and damage, you can use them with confidence.
  • Suitable Size: This laptop table standing is measured at 23.6"(L)x15.7"(W)x10.8"(H). It is perfectly suitable for a notebook of 17 inches and below, and there is enough space for stretching your feet under the table. About the Max-Load, we have tested it, and it has no problem bearing 88lb.
  • Multipurpose Laptop Desk: Laptop bed tray is the perfect lap desk for work, games, reading, eating, and school from the comfort of your bed, floor, sofa, or couch. Great work from home gift & bed accessories!
portable laptop desk

Product Details:

  • Portable & Foldable
  • Space-saving
  • Ergonomic table shape and wide tabletop
  • Curve table corner
  • Sturdy table stand
  • Anti-slip table stand
  • Come with a slot for devices like iPads, phones, or tablet
  • Cup holder
  • 4 USB interfaces
  • With USB light + USB fan

 

Specifications:

Material: Wood & Metal

Dimension: 24" (L) x 16"(W) x 11" (H)

Product weight: 5.5lbs

Package weight: 6lbs


Note: Does NOT include other things in the pictures.

Foldable Work & Study Laptop Desk

Variants: Laptop Desk
Color: Light Blue
Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout