Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Faltbarer Arbeits- und Lern-Laptop-Schreibtisch

Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99 - Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99
Current price $114.99
$114.99 - $229.99
Current price $114.99
Varianten: Laptop Desk
Farbe: Light Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.


Machen Sie überall Ihren optimalen Arbeitsplatz


Dieser faltbare Laptop-Schreibtisch ist eines der besten Hilfsmittel, die Sie benötigen, um überall zu arbeiten. Vor allem für diejenigen, die zu Hause arbeiten.

Arbeiten Sie an Ihrem bequemsten Platz, sei es in Ihrem Bett oder auf der Couch. Dieser tragbare Schreibtisch lässt sich mühelos aufstellen. Wenn Sie Dinge nachverfolgen oder eine schnelle Überarbeitung benötigen, können Sie Ihren Bereich sofort als Arbeitsbereich einrichten.

Erhältlich in zwei Modellen und einer Vielzahl von Farben, um Ihrem Arbeitsbereich mehr Spaß zu verleihen!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Faltbarer Laptop-Tisch mit USB-Funktion: Die klappbaren Tischbeine machen diesen klappbaren Laptop-Tisch sehr tragbar und einfach zu verstauen. Sie können es überall hin mitnehmen. Der Tisch wurde mit einem USB-betriebenen Mini-Licht und einem USB-betriebenen Lüfter geliefert. 4 USB-Anschlüsse werden über ein langes USB-Kabel mit Strom versorgt, damit können Sie das Mobiltelefon oder die Lampe im Bett aufladen.
  • Gesünder arbeiten: Keine Installation erforderlich. Wenn Ihr Job es erfordert, dass Sie Ihren Laptop auf Ihren Schoß legen und einige Stunden lang vornübergebeugt daran arbeiten. Dieser Laptoptisch hilft Ihnen, Nacken- und Schulterschmerzen zu lindern. Die Kante und Oberfläche sind manuell geschnitten und poliert, glatt, sauber, rund und kollisionssicher, um Stöße und Beschädigungen zu vermeiden. Sie können sie mit Zuversicht verwenden.
  • Geeignete Größe: Dieser Laptoptisch hat die Maße 23,6"(L)x15,7"(B)x10,8"(H). Er ist perfekt geeignet für ein Notebook 17 Zoll und darunter, und es gibt genug Platz, um Ihre Füße unter dem Tisch auszustrecken.Bezüglich der maximalen Belastung, wir haben es getestet, und es hat kein Problem, 88 Pfund zu tragen.
  • Mehrzweck-Laptop-Schreibtisch: Die Laptop-Bettablage ist der perfekte Schoßtisch für Arbeit, Spiele, Lesen, Essen und Schule bequem von Ihrem Bett, Boden, Sofa oder Ihrer Couch aus. Tolle Geschenk- und Bettaccessoires für Zuhause!
portable laptop desk

Produktdetails:

  • Tragbar und faltbar
  • Platzsparend
  • Ergonomische Tischform und breite Tischplatte
  • Kurventischecke
  • Stabiler Tischständer
  • Rutschfester Tischständer
  • Kommt mit einem Steckplatz für Geräte wie iPads, Telefone oder Tablets
  • Getränkehalter
  • 4 USB-Schnittstellen
  • Mit USB-Licht + USB-Lüfter

 

Spezifikationen:

Material: Holz und Metall

Abmessungen: 24" (L) x 16" (B) x 11" (H)

Produktgewicht: 5,5 Pfund

Paketgewicht: 6 Pfund


Hinweis: Enthält KEINE anderen Dinge in den Bildern.

Faltbarer Arbeits- und Lern-Laptop-Schreibtisch

Varianten: Laptop Desk
Farbe: Light Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - No Code Needed - Just Head To Checkout! 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - No Code Needed - Just Head To Checkout! 🚚

Foldable Work & Study Laptop Desk

Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99 - Original price $229.99
Original price $229.99
Current price $114.99
$114.99 - $229.99
Current price $114.99
Variants: Laptop Desk
Color: Light Blue


Make Anywhere Your Optimum Space to Work


This Foldable Laptop Desk is one of the best supporting tools you'll need to work anywhere. Especially, for those who work at home. 

Work to your most comfortable spot, whether that be in your bed or couch. This portable desk allows you to set up effortlessly. When you need to follow up on things or need a quick revision, you can instantly create your space as your working area.

Available in two models and variety of colors to add fun in your working space!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Foldable Laptop Desk with USB Function: The foldable table legs make this foldable laptop table very portable and easy to store. You can take it anywhere. The table came with a USB-powered mini light and a USB-powered fan. 4 USB ports are powered by a long USB cable, you can use it to charge the mobile phone or lamp while in bed.
  • Work healthier: No need to install. If your job requires you to put your laptop on your lap and work hunched over for a few hours on it. This laptop table will help you relieve neck and shoulder pain. The edge and surface are manually cut and polished, smooth, clean, round, and anti-collision to prevent shock and damage, you can use them with confidence.
  • Suitable Size: This laptop table standing is measured at 23.6"(L)x15.7"(W)x10.8"(H). It is perfectly suitable for a notebook of 17 inches and below, and there is enough space for stretching your feet under the table. About the Max-Load, we have tested it, and it has no problem bearing 88lb.
  • Multipurpose Laptop Desk: Laptop bed tray is the perfect lap desk for work, games, reading, eating, and school from the comfort of your bed, floor, sofa, or couch. Great work from home gift & bed accessories!
portable laptop desk

Product Details:

  • Portable & Foldable
  • Space-saving
  • Ergonomic table shape and wide tabletop
  • Curve table corner
  • Sturdy table stand
  • Anti-slip table stand
  • Come with a slot for devices like iPads, phones, or tablet
  • Cup holder
  • 4 USB interfaces
  • With USB light + USB fan

 

Specifications:

Material: Wood & Metal

Dimension: 24" (L) x 16"(W) x 11" (H)

Product weight: 5.5lbs

Package weight: 6lbs


Note: Does NOT include other things in the pictures.

Foldable Work & Study Laptop Desk

Variants: Laptop Desk
Color: Light Blue
Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout