Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Smartphone-VR-Virtual-Reality-Headset

Original price $149.99
Original price $149.99 - Original price $149.99
Original price $149.99
Current price $74.99
$74.99 - $74.99
Current price $74.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Willkommen bei Virtual Reality. 

 Sie sind an Virtual-Reality-Technologien interessiert, wurden aber von der Eintrittsbarriere von 500 bis 1.000 $ abgeschreckt? Besitzen Sie ein Smartphone?
Nun, suchen Sie nicht weiter, betreten Sie eine neue Welt und öffnen Sie Ihre Augen.

Unser Flaggschiffprodukt, das Gear Elevation VR Headset, wurde für den alltäglichen Gamer, Kinogänger und Entdecker entwickelt, um in Virtual-Reality-Spiele und immersive Erlebnisse in vollen Zügen einzutauchen. Wenn Sie ein Smartphone haben, MÜSSEN Sie Virtual Reality bequem von zu Hause aus erleben.

  • 103°VR-Ansicht - Bereisen Sie neue Länder und sehen Sie magische Landschaften ... wie den Gipfel des Mount Lyell und überblicken Sie die umliegenden schneebedeckten Berge; Stellen Sie sich vor, der Wind weht Ihnen ins Gesicht ... Unser 103-Grad-Sichtfeld gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, ein echter Kletterer zu sein, nicht nur ein Beobachter oder Betrachter. Es gleicht Eintauchen und klare Sicht aus und bietet Ihnen gleichzeitig die beste VR-Ansicht zum Ansehen von 360-Grad-Videos. Die stabile und präzise Kopfverfolgung über den eingebauten Gyrosensor und Beschleunigungsmesser sorgt für eine reibungslose Fahrt.


  • Augengeschützte Anti-Blaulicht-HD-Linsen - Augengeschützte Linsen mit unvergleichlicher Klarheit machen VR-Filme zu einem visuellen Erlebnis, das mit dem weltberühmten IMAX vergleichbar ist. DESTEK V4 sorgt immer dafür, dass Sie in Ihrem privaten Theater immer den besten Platz haben, wo immer Sie sich gerade befinden.
  • Erhöhen Sie Ihr Spielerlebnis mit der Bluetooth-Fernbedienung –Steuerung kommt von selbst. Verwenden Sie den Gear VR-Controller als Fernbedienung, um mühelos durch Ihre virtuelle Realität zu navigieren, oder verwenden Sie ihn als Gamepad mit Auslöser, um Schlachten zu gewinnen. Der Controller ist so konzipiert, dass er natürlich mit einer Hand bedient werden kann.


  • Ergonomisches Design für maximalen Komfort - Die Gesichtspolsterung aus weichem Leder sorgt für ein angenehmes Hautgefühl und ermöglicht ein reizfreies Eintauchen. Das Kopfband lässt sich um 9 Grad nach oben verstellen, um zu verhindern, dass das Band Ihre Ohren berührt, während der Druck auf Kopf und Nase verringert wird. Der Objekt-/Pupillenabstand kann separat angepasst werden, um auch ohne eigene Brille klarste Sicht zu erhalten (auch für Verbraucher mit Myopie unter 600°, Hyperopie unter 300° oder Astigmatismus unter 100°).


  • Breite Kompatibilität - Teilen Sie einen mit der ganzen Familie! Es unterstützt Smartphones mit 4,5-6 Zoll Bildschirm, wie iPhone X 8 7 plus/6s/6/6 plus, Samsung s8/plus s7/s7 Edge/s6/s6 ​​Edge Note8/5/4/3, LG g6 g5 g4 g3 v20 und Daydream-Smartphones wie Google Pixel/Pixel XL/Pixel 2/Pixel 2 XL, Samsung s8/s8 plus, Moto Z/Z Force, Huawei Mate 9 Pro usw.
  • Im Paket enthalten: 1x Elevation Gear 6.0 VR-Headset 3D-Virtual-Reality-Brille, 1x VR-Fernbedienung, 1x Benutzerhandbuch, 1x Reinigungstuch 

Klicken Sie jetzt auf die Schaltfläche „In den Einkaufswagen“!

Smartphone-VR-Virtual-Reality-Headset

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 CYBER MONDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 CYBER MONDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation
Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset - Gear Elevation

Elevation Gear Mobile VR Headset

Regular price $59.95

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

Welcome To Virtual Reality. 

 Interested in Virtual Reality Technologies, but have been turned off by the $500-$1,000 barrier to entry? Own A Smart Phone? 
Well, look no further, step into a New World, and Open Your Eyes.
Our flagship product, The Gear Elevation VR Headset, is designed for the everyday gamer, movie-goer and explorer, to step into Virtual Reality gaming and immersive experiences to it's fullest. If you have a Smart-Phone, then you NEED to experience Virtual Reality from the comfort of your own home. 
  • 103°VR View - Travel new lands & see magical landscapes... such as the summit of Mount Lyell and overlook the surrounding mountains covered by snow; imagine the wind blowing across your face... Our 103 degree field of view makes you feel like an actual climber, not as a mere watcher or viewer. It balances immersion and clarity of view while providing you the most excellent VR view to watch 360 degree video. The stable and precise head tracking via the built-in gyro sensor and accelerometer makes sure it's a smooth ride. 


  • Eye Protected Anti-blue Light HD Lenses - Eye-protected lenses with unparalleled clarity make VR movies a visual experience comparable to world-renowned IMAX. DESTEK V4 will always make sure you have the best seat in your private theatre wherever you really are.
  • Elevate your gaming with Bluetooth Remote Controller -Control Comes Naturally. Use the Gear VR controller as a remote control to navigate your virtual reality with ease or use it as a gamepad complete with trigger to win battles. The controller is designed to be used naturally with one hand.


  • Ergonomic Design For Maximum Comfort - The face padding made of soft leather makes your skin feel comfortable and allows you to immerse yourself without irritation. The head strap has upward 9 degrees of adjustment to prevent the strap from touching your ears while relieving pressure on your head and nose. The object/pupil distance can be adjusted separately to get clearest view without your own glasses (even for consumers with myopia under 600°, hyperopia under 300° or astigmatic under 100°).


  • Wide Compatibility - Share one with the whole family! It supports smartphones with 4.5-6 inches screen, such as iPhone X 8 7 plus/6s/6/6 plus, Samsung s8/plus s7/s7 Edge/s6/s6 Edge Note8/5/4/3, LG g6 g5 g4 g3 v20, and Daydream phones like Google Pixel/Pixel XL/Pixel 2/Pixel 2 XL, Samsung s8/s8 plus, Moto Z/Z Force, Huawei Mate 9 Pro, etc.
  • Included in Package: 1x Elevation Gear 6.0 VR Headset 3D Virtual Reality Glasses, 1x VR Remote, 1x User Manual, 1x Cleaning Cloth 

Click The "Add To Cart" button now!

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE