Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT

Elevation Mobile Gaming-Controller

Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price $49.99
$49.99
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.
*Limited to 6 per order.

Der EINZIGE mobile Controller, den Sie jemals brauchen werden. Garantiert.

Möchtest du dein Handyspiel auf die nächste Stufe heben? Du hast es satt, in Sessions gegen Noobs zu verlieren, und fragst dich, wie du dir einen Vorteil verschaffen kannst? Müde von der Ermüdung und Ungenauigkeit, die von Handyspielen ohne verdammte Knöpfe ausgeht? Natürlich tust du das, Bruder! Das machen wir alle!

Aus einer Umfrage unter 1.000 Personen auf der E3 2018. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass 98 % der professionellen Gamer es vorziehen, mobile Gaming-Controller zu verwenden, wenn sie auf ihren Smartphones spielen! 

Wir präsentieren den Elevation Mobile Gaming Controller. Kompatibel mit Apple- und Android-Geräten, dieser Bluetooth 3.0-kompatible Controller mit ergonomischem Griff ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Lieblings-Handyspiele bequem und reibungslos zu spielen, mit erhöhter Präzision und Zufriedenheit während Ihrer Sitzungen. Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Akku, der über 40 Stunden Non-Top-Gaming hält! Stellen Sie sich die Zufriedenheit vor, wenn Sie in den Ranglisten Ihrer Lieblingsspiele aufsteigen, und bemerken Sie auch den enormen Anstieg der Gesamtzufriedenheit, während Sie unterwegs spielen.  Verraten Sie Ihren Freunden einfach nicht Ihr Geheimnis, nachdem sie Ihr Spiel bemerkt haben Die Werte sind plötzlich DEUTLICH gestiegen. 

Gern geschehen, von Gear Elevation. Bevorratung.

 

Paket beinhaltet: 1x Bluetooth-Controller, 1x Benutzerhandbuch

 *Enthält kein USB-Ladekabel*

Reichweite: 10 Meter (oder 32-33 Fuß für uns Amerikaner)

Kompatibel mit: iPhone iOS/Android-Geräten, Smart TV, PC, MID.

  

Klicken Sie jetzt auf die Schaltfläche „In den Einkaufswagen“!

Begrenzte Menge – wird schnell ausverkauft sein! 

*Hinweis: Bitte erlauben Sie eine Lieferzeit von 2–4 Wochen.* 

 

----------------------------------------- -----

UNSERE GARANTIE

Alle unsere Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 2 Werktagen bearbeitet und Sie erhalten eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit Ihrer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, sobald Ihr Paket unser Lager verlassen hat. Wir glauben wirklich, dass wir einige der innovativsten Produkte der Welt herstellen, und wir möchten sicherstellen, dass wir dies mit einer risikofreien, kompromisslosen 45-Tage-Garantie untermauern.

Wenn Sie aus IRGENDEINEM Grund keine positive Erfahrung machen, werden wir ALLES tun, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf zu 100 % zufrieden sind.

Der Online-Kauf von Artikeln kann eine entmutigende Aufgabe sein, daher möchten wir, dass Sie erkennen, dass es absolut kein Risiko gibt, etwas zu kaufen und auszuprobieren.  Wenn es Ihnen nicht gefällt, kein Problem, wir werden es richtig machen. Wir haben 24/7/365 Ticket- und E-Mail-Support. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen. 

Elevation Mobile Gaming-Controller

Only a few left in stock - order soon.
*Limited to 6 per order.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Elevation Mobile Gaming Controller

Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price $49.99
$49.99
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

The ONLY Mobile Controller You'll EVER Need. Guaranteed.

Looking for elevating your mobile game to the next level? Sick of losing to noobs in sessions, and wondering how to get the edge? Tired of the fatigue and lack of precision that comes from mobile phone games, without any damn buttons?  Of course you do, brother! We all do! 

From a survey of 1,000 people at E3 2018. It's shown that 98% of Professional Gamers prefer using Mobile Gaming Controllers when playing on their smartphones! 

Introducing the Elevation Mobile Gaming Controller. Compatible with Apple and Android devices, this Bluetooth 3.0 compliant, ergonomic-grip controller will allow you to play your favorite mobile games comfortably and smoothly, with increased precision and satisfaction during your sessions. Rechargeable lithium battery that lasts for over 40 Hours of non-top gaming! Envision the satisfaction as you rise in the rankings of your favorite games, and also notice the huge boost in overall satisfaction while you're gaming away.  Just don't tell your buddies your secret after they notice your gaming levels have gone up SIGNIFICANTLY all of a sudden. 

You're welcome, from Gear Elevation. Stock up.

 

Package Includes: 1x Bluetooth Controller, 1x User's Manual

 *Does not include USB Charging Cable*

Range: 10 meters (or 32-33 feet for us Americans)

Compatible with: iPhone iOS/Android devices, Smart TV, PC, MID.

  

Click The "Add To Cart" button now!

Limited Quantity - Will sell out fast! 

*Note: Please allow up to 2-4 weeks for delivery.* 

 

-------------------------------------------------

OUR GUARANTEE

All our orders are processed within 2 business days, and you will receive a confirmation email including your tracking number once your package left our warehouse. We truly believe we make some of the most innovative products in the world, and we want to make sure we back that up with a risk-free ironclad 45-day guarantee.

If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolute ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out.  If you don't like it, no hard feelings, we'll make it right. We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance. 

Elevation Mobile Gaming Controller

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout