Loading
Zu Inhalt springen
🚨 Kostenloser Versand für Rewards-Mitglieder – 50 % Angebot endet heute 🚨
🚨 Claim up to 50% Off Today 🚨

Easy 30-day return policy

Fast Worldwide Shipping

24/7 Customer Support

Secured Payments

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Fensterprojektor mit animierter Feiertagsanzeige

Original Preis $121.99
Original Preis $121.99 - Original Preis $121.99
Original Preis $121.99
Derzeitiger Preis $60.99

50% OFF

$60.99 - $60.99
Derzeitiger Preis $60.99

50% OFF

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Plug-Region: US-Stecker

Easy 90 day return policy

Don't like it? No worries. We'll take it back for a full refund.

We assure you a secure checkout

Machen Sie Ihre Urlaubsfeier zu Hause zum Vergnügen!


Mit diesem Weihnachts- und Halloween-Laserprojektor können Sie jeden Raum mit entzückenden Dekorationen aufpeppen. Zwölf (12) verschiedene Folienmuster, die Feiern mit Ihrer Familie vervollständigen würden. Sie können auch eine kleine Show veranstalten, die Kinder bestimmt lieben würden!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Projektor mit 12 verschiedenen Diamustern: Darunter 1 Fensterprojektor für den Innenbereich mit 12 integrierten Animationen und Videos. Es ist auch mit einer Innenprojektionsleinwand ausgestattet, die beliebig verwendet werden kann, um an die meisten Fenster zu passen. Entworfen für verschiedene Anlässe, Feiertage und Geburtstagsfeiern, mit 12 verschiedenen Rutschen.
  • Hauptmerkmal: Ideal für die Verwendung in Innenräumen, projizieren Sie auf das Fenster Ihrer Wahl, um die Dias von außen betrachten zu können. Es kann leicht von einem Fenster zum anderen verschoben werden. Es verfügt über einstellbare Objektiv- und variable Schärfeoptionen, die den Fokus vor der Wiedergabe ändern können, und wenn Sie die Fenstergröße ändern, können Sie sie entsprechend anpassen.


  • Einfache Bedienung: Installieren Sie die mitgelieferte Projektionswand sicher im ausgewählten Fenster. Zeigen Sie auf die Animation auf dem Bildschirm und frieren Sie sie ein, stellen Sie den Fokus des Objektivs ein und beginnen Sie mit der Wiedergabe. Drücken Sie die Taste einmal, um dasselbe Video wiederholt abzuspielen, oder halten Sie die Taste zwei Sekunden lang gedrückt, um durch alle Filme in der Kategorie zu blättern und den Film Ihrer Wahl auszuwählen.
  • Benutzerfreundlich: Mit dem Ein-Knopf-Schalter können Sie Filme mit nur einem Knopfdruck ansehen, ohne komplizierte Einstellungen oder Installation, so einfach wie die Einstellung Beleuchtung. Mehr Lichtgrößen und Dekorationen können Ihr Zuhause während dieser Weihnachtszeit erhellen.
  • Wetterfest und sicherer Gebrauch: Der Hauptkörper ist staub- und wasserfest. Es hat auch eine eingebaute Temperaturschutzfunktion mit einem Arbeitstemperaturbereich zwischen -25°C und 40°C. Die Nennbetriebsdauer von LED-Scheinwerfern übersteigt mehrere Stunden.

Fensterprojektor mit animierter Feiertagsanzeige

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Plug-Region: US-Stecker
Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display - Gear Elevation
Sale

Window Projector with Animated Holiday Season Display

Regular price $199.99 $99.99 50% Off

Plug Region

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

Make Your Stay-at-Home Holiday Celebration Fun!


With this Christmas & Halloween Laser Projector you can step up any room with adorable decorations. Twelve (12) different slide patterns that would complete celebrations with your family. You can also have a little show kids would definitely love!

HIGHLIGHTS

  • 12 different slide pattern projector: Including 1 indoor window projector with 12 built-in animations and videos. It is also equipped with an indoor projection screen, which can be used in any way to fit most windows. Designed for various occasions, holidays and birthday parties, with 12 different slides.
  • Main feature: Ideal for indoors use, project on the window of your choice, which will enable the view of the slides from the outside. It can be easily moved from one window to another. It comes with adjustable lens and variable sharpness options, which can modify the focus before playback, and if you change the window size, you can adjust it accordingly.


  • Simple operation: Install the included projection screen securely inside the selected window. Point and freeze the animation on the screen, adjust the focus of the lens, and start playing. Press the button once to play the same video repeatedly, or press and hold the button for two seconds to cycle through all movies in the category to select the movie of your choice.
  • Easy-to-Use: With one-button switch, you can watch movies with just the push of a button, without complicated settings or installation, just as simple as setting lights. More light sizes and decorations can illuminate your home during this holiday season.
  • Weather resistant and safe use: The main body is dust and water-resistant. It also has a built-in temperature protection function with a working temperature range between -25°C and 40°C. The rated working time of LED floodlights exceeds several hours.

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE