Loading
Passer au contenu
🚨 Livraison gratuite pour les membres Rewards - La vente de 50 % se termine aujourd'hui 🚨
🚨 Claim up to 50% Off Today 🚨

Easy 30-day return policy

Fast Worldwide Shipping

24/7 Customer Support

Secured Payments

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Oreiller de massage électrique amélioré Car&Home

Prix ​​d'origine €294,51
Prix ​​d'origine €275,51 - Prix ​​d'origine €294,51
Prix ​​d'origine €294,51
Prix ​​actuel €79,80

72% OFF

€79,80 - €79,80
Prix ​​actuel €79,80

72% OFF

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Couleur: Tête marron-8
Type de connecteur: Prise américaine

Easy 90 day return policy

Don't like it? No worries. We'll take it back for a full refund.

We assure you a secure checkout

 

Ce masseur pour le cou et le dos est conçu de manière ergonomique pour fusionner avec les contours des différentes parties du corps. Les 4 puissants nœuds de massage 3D du masseur de cou avec rotation automatique toutes les minutes pour aider à détendre les muscles endoloris comme les douleurs au cou, au dos, aux pieds, aux épaules, aux jambes, même vos douleurs corporelles et vos muscles tendus.

L'idée derrière ce masseur relaxant est basée sur le 'shiatsu' au Japon où une pression est appliquée sur certains points (similaire à l'acupuncture). Avec 15 minutes de massage (chronométré scientifiquement), vous pouvez avoir toute la journée le confort dont vous avez besoin pour moudre et atteindre vos objectifs.

POINTS FORTS

  • Oreiller de massage shiatsu multifonctionnel : le masseur shiatsu dispose de 3 vitesses réglables vous permettant d'obtenir une pression appropriée pour soulager vos douleurs musculaires. Convient à la température de chauffage infrarouge de la température du corps humain (113 ℉ / 45 ℃), il peut vous empêcher des brûlures à basse température et aider le masseur pour le cou et le dos à vous offrir un massage confortable des tissus profonds.
  • Nouveau design de tissu de haute qualité : le masseur pour le cou adopte le tissu du canapé avec une odeur plus confortable, un toucher plus doux et doux pour la peau. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux de haute qualité et durables pour une utilisation à long terme.
  • Sûr et pratique à utiliser : le masseur de dos pour le cou est équipé d'un dispositif de protection contre la surchauffe et programmé avec un arrêt automatique de 15 minutes pour assurer la sécurité. Adaptateur secteur (110-220 V) et adaptateur de voiture (12 V CC) sont inclus par le masseur de nuque.

Oreiller de massage électrique amélioré Car&Home

In stock. Order in the next 1h 0m 0s and the product will be with you on Friday, 14 July

Couleur: Tête marron-8
Type de connecteur: Prise américaine
Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Car&Home Upgraded Electric Massage Pillow

Original price $309.99
Original price $289.99 - Original price $309.99
Original price $309.99
Current price $154.99
$144.99 - $154.99
Current price $154.99
Color: Brown-8 head
Plug Type: US Plug

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

This Neck Back massager is ergonomically designed to merge with the contours of different body parts. Neck massager's 4 Powerful 3D Massage Nodes with automatic rotation every minute to help relax sore muscles like neck pain, back pain, foot pain, shoulder pain, leg pain even your full body pain and tight muscles.

The idea behind this relaxing massager s based on 'shiatsu' in Japan where pressure is applied to certain points (similar to acupuncture). With 15 minutes time of massage (scientifically timed), you can have all day comfort you need to grind and accomplish your goals.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Multi-functional Shiatsu Massage Pillow: Shiatsu massager has 3 adjustable speeds allows you to get appropriate amount of pressure to relieve your muscle pain. Suitable for human body temperature (113℉/45℃) infrared heating temperature, it can prevent you from low temperature burns, and assist the neck back massager to give you a comfortable deep tissue kneading massage. 
  • New High-quality Fabric Design: Neck back massager adopt the sofa fabric with a more comfortable smell, softer touch sense and skin-friendly. Made of high-grade and durable materials for long-term use. 
  • Safe & Convenient To Use: Neck back massager is equipped with Overheat Protection Device & programmed with 15-minute Auto Shut-Off to ensure safety.Both AC adapter (110-220V ) and Car adapter (12V DC) are included by back neck massager.

Car&Home Upgraded Electric Massage Pillow

Color: Brown-8 head
Plug Type: US Plug

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout