Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Car&Home Verbessertes elektrisches Massagekissen

Original price $309.99
Original price $289.99 - Original price $309.99
Original price $309.99
Current price $154.99
$144.99 - $154.99
Current price $154.99
Farbe: Brown-8 head
Steckertyp: US Plug

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

Dieses Nacken-Rücken-Massagegerät ist ergonomisch gestaltet, um mit den Konturen verschiedener Körperteile zu verschmelzen. Die 4 leistungsstarken 3D-Massageknoten des Nackenmassagegeräts mit automatischer Drehung im Minutentakt helfen dabei, schmerzende Muskeln wie Nackenschmerzen, Rückenschmerzen, Fußschmerzen, Schulterschmerzen, Beinschmerzen und sogar Schmerzen am ganzen Körper und verspannte Muskeln zu entspannen.

Die Idee hinter diesem entspannenden Massagegerät basiert auf „Shiatsu“ in Japan, bei dem Druck auf bestimmte Punkte ausgeübt wird (ähnlich wie bei der Akupunktur). Mit 15 Minuten Massagezeit (wissenschaftlich zeitgesteuert) können Sie sich den ganzen Tag lang wohlfühlen, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und zu erreichen.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Multifunktionales Shiatsu-Massagekissen: Das Shiatsu-Massagegerät verfügt über 3 einstellbare Geschwindigkeiten, mit denen Sie einen angemessenen Druck ausüben können, um Ihre Muskelschmerzen zu lindern. Geeignet für die Infrarot-Heiztemperatur der menschlichen Körpertemperatur (113 ℉ / 45 ℃), kann es Sie vor Verbrennungen bei niedrigen Temperaturen schützen und das Nacken-Rücken-Massagegerät dabei unterstützen, Ihnen eine angenehme Tiefengewebe-Knetmassage zu geben.
  • Neues hochwertiges Stoffdesign: Das Nacken-Rücken-Massagegerät übernimmt den Sofastoff mit einem angenehmeren Geruch, einem weicheren Tastgefühl und ist hautfreundlich. Hergestellt aus hochwertigen und langlebigen Materialien für den langfristigen Einsatz.
  • Sicher und bequem zu bedienen: Das Nacken-Rücken-Massagegerät ist mit einem Überhitzungsschutz ausgestattet und mit einer 15-minütigen automatischen Abschaltung programmiert, um die Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Sowohl das Netzteil (110-220 V) als auch der Autoadapter (12 V DC) sind im Nackenmassagegerät enthalten.

Car&Home Verbessertes elektrisches Massagekissen

Farbe: Brown-8 head
Steckertyp: US Plug

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Car&Home Upgraded Electric Massage Pillow

Original price $309.99
Original price $289.99 - Original price $309.99
Original price $309.99
Current price $154.99
$144.99 - $154.99
Current price $154.99
Color: Brown-8 head
Plug Type: US Plug

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

This Neck Back massager is ergonomically designed to merge with the contours of different body parts. Neck massager's 4 Powerful 3D Massage Nodes with automatic rotation every minute to help relax sore muscles like neck pain, back pain, foot pain, shoulder pain, leg pain even your full body pain and tight muscles.

The idea behind this relaxing massager s based on 'shiatsu' in Japan where pressure is applied to certain points (similar to acupuncture). With 15 minutes time of massage (scientifically timed), you can have all day comfort you need to grind and accomplish your goals.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Multi-functional Shiatsu Massage Pillow: Shiatsu massager has 3 adjustable speeds allows you to get appropriate amount of pressure to relieve your muscle pain. Suitable for human body temperature (113℉/45℃) infrared heating temperature, it can prevent you from low temperature burns, and assist the neck back massager to give you a comfortable deep tissue kneading massage. 
  • New High-quality Fabric Design: Neck back massager adopt the sofa fabric with a more comfortable smell, softer touch sense and skin-friendly. Made of high-grade and durable materials for long-term use. 
  • Safe & Convenient To Use: Neck back massager is equipped with Overheat Protection Device & programmed with 15-minute Auto Shut-Off to ensure safety.Both AC adapter (110-220V ) and Car adapter (12V DC) are included by back neck massager.

Car&Home Upgraded Electric Massage Pillow

Color: Brown-8 head
Plug Type: US Plug

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout