Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members 🚚 Up To 50% Sale Ends TONIGHT

Nano-Reparaturflüssigkeit für Autoglas

Original price $49.99
Original price $49.99 - Original price $49.99
Original price $49.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.
*Limited to 6 per order.

Wirkt magisch: Die Nano-Flüssigkeit für die Glasreparatur, die Sie brauchen



Diese brillante Innovation rettet Ihre Windschutzscheibe, von der Sie nie erwartet hätten, dass sie beschädigt wird. In der Regel ist es besser, ihn sofort reparieren zu lassen, da er sich schnell zu ausgewachsenen Rissen ausweiten kann. Dann müssen Sie die Befestigung einem professionellen Glasreparaturbetrieb übergeben oder eine neue Windschutzscheibe kaufen. In jedem Fall kostet Sie beides. ABER, wie bereits erwähnt, erledigt dieser Typ die Arbeit für Sie.
Was es bewirkt: Autoglas-Nano-Reparaturflüssigkeit hilft Ihnen, das Aussehen zu verbessern und die Ausbreitung von Spänen und Rissen auf Ihrem zerbrochenen Glas zu stoppen. Es entfernt Luft aus dem Riss und füllt ihn mit haltbarem Harz, das das lose Glas verbindet und die Sichtbarkeit wiederherstellt.

Bonus? Dieses Nano-Fluid macht es noch stärker als zuvor! Es funktioniert auf jeder Art von Verbundglas und Windschutzscheiben wie Seitenfenstern und Heckscheibe mit Rissarten, z. Bullauge, Spinnennetz, Sternschäden und einige Kombinationsbrüche mit einem Durchmesser von weniger als 25 mm (1 Zoll).

Für beste Ergebnisse: Reparaturen sollten so schnell wie möglich nach dem Auftreten des Schadens und bevor der Bruch durch Schmutz oder Wasser verunreinigt wird, durchgeführt werden.
Hinweis: Dieses Kit repariert keine Oberflächengrübchen größer oder Risse länger als 3/16 Zoll (5 mm).

Mit dieser brandneuen DIY-Nanoglas-Reparaturflüssigkeit sind Ihre Tage, an denen Sie sich über diese Risse Sorgen gemacht haben, vorbei. Es gibt Ihnen ein sicheres Gefühl für das Aussehen Ihres Autos – sieht nicht ruckelig aus – und spart wertvolle Zeit und Geld. Verhindert, dass Sie auch beim Autofahren ein Sicherheitsrisiko darstellen.

Die magische Glasreparatur, nach der Sie gesucht haben. Holen Sie sich JETZT diese Nano-Reparaturflüssigkeit für Autoglas! 


    Nano-Reparaturflüssigkeit für Autoglas

    Only a few left in stock - order soon.
    *Limited to 6 per order.

    Try Risk-Free

    Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

    Give Us A Call

    888-353-8373

    Customer Support

    Genuine guidance with email and phone support

    Secured Checkout

    Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid - Gear Elevation
Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid - Gear Elevation
Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid - Gear Elevation
Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid - Gear Elevation
Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid - Gear Elevation
Sale

Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid

Regular price $49.99 $19.99 60% Off

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

Works Magic: The Nano Fluid for Glass Repair You Need


This brilliant innovation saves your car windshield you never expected to get damaged. As a rule, it's better to have it fixed immediately as it can quickly enlarge to full--fledged cracks. This will have you surrender the fixing to professional glass repair company or buy a new windshield. Eitherway, both will cost you. BUT, as mentioned this guy easily does the job for you.
What it does: Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid helps you fix the appearance and stop the spread of chips and cracks on your broken glass. It removes air from the crack and fills it with durable resin which will bond the loose glass and restore the visibility. 

Bonus? This Nano Fluid makes it even Stronger Than Before! It works on any type of laminated glass and windshields like side windows and rear screen with crack types e.g.  bulls-eye, spider web, star damages, and some combination breaks smaller than 1 inch (25 mm) in diameter.

For best results: Repairs should be made as soon as possible after the damage occurs and before the break is contaminated by dirt or water. 
Note: This kit will not repair surface pits larger than or cracks longer than 3/16 inch (5 mm).

Now, your days of worrying about those cracks are over with this all-new DIY Nano Glass Repair Fluid. It makes you feel confident about your car’s appearance—not looking janky—while saving valuable time and money. Keeps you from being a safety hazard as well when driving. 

The Magic Glass Repair you've been looking for. Get this Automotive Glass Nano Repair Fluid NOW! 


    WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE