Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚

Automatisches Spannen des kabellosen Ladeständers für das Auto

Original price $59.99
Original price $59.99 - Original price $59.99
Original price $59.99
Current price $39.99
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99
Farbe: Gold

Only a few left in stock - order soon.


Laden und montieren Sie Ihre Smartphones in dieser stabilen Halterung

Das 2-in-1-Design des kabellosen Autoladegeräts hält Ihr Telefon nicht nur fest auf dem Armaturenbrett Ihres Autos, sondern kann Ihr Telefon auch drahtlos aufladen. (QC 3.0-Autoladeadapter im Lieferumfang enthalten) 

HIGHLIGHTS

Teleskoparme mit automatischer Erkennung: Mit der neuesten Spulensensortechnologie, der Einhandbedienung, die die Bedienung des Telefons während der Fahrt erheblich erleichtert. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, Ihr Telefon auf die Halterung zu legen, und die Klemme greift es automatisch und das Telefon beginnt mit dem Aufladen. One-Touch-Freigabe, die den hinteren Sensorbereich des drahtlosen Autoladegeräts berührt, um das Telefon zu entfernen, ohne das Gerät zu trennen. Geeignet für Mobiltelefone von 4 Zoll bis 6,5 Zoll.

Kompatibilität und Sicherheit der Hülle: Für das kabellose Laden muss die Hülle nicht entfernt werden. Dies ist für die meisten Handyhüllen geeignet, jedoch ohne Metallbefestigungen. Hinweis: Halten Sie die Gehäusedicke bei ≤5 mm für eine bessere Ladeeffizienz. Am Greifarm und an der Unterseite befindet sich Silikonmaterial, um den Anti-Rutsch-Effekt zu verstärken. Das Autoladegerät bietet auch mehrere Schutzfunktionen, es ist mit Überstromschutz, Überhitzungsschutz, Kurzschlussschutz und Überspannungsschutz ausgestattet, um eine sichere, fehlerfreie Ladung zu gewährleisten.

Um 360° drehbare Autotelefonhalterung: Das Ladegerät für die Telefonhalterung kann mit dem Befestigungsclip an der Lüftungsöffnung installiert werden, der für die meisten Lüftungsöffnungen geeignet ist, sodass Sie es in jedem Fahrzeug verwenden können. 360°-Kugelgelenkdrehpunkt, mit dem Sie Ihr Telefon leicht drehen und positionieren können, um eine optimale Sicht und einfachere Verwendung von Funktionen wie GPS und Telefonanrufen zu erreichen, damit Sie Ihre Hände frei haben.

Kompatibel mit allen Qi-fähigen Smartphones; iPhone 12/12, Pro/SE/11/11, Pro/11, Pro Max/Xs Max/XS/XR/X/8P/8, Samsung S20/ S10/ S9/S9+/ S8/S7/Note 10/Note 9/Note 8/Note 7, Google NEXUS 4/NEXUS 5/NEXUS 6/Pixel 3/Pixel 4, LG V50/ V40/ V35/ V30/ V30+/ G8S/G8, NOKIA Lumia 930/929/928.

Automatisches Spannen des kabellosen Ladeständers für das Auto

Farbe: Gold

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Automatic Clamping Quick Car QI Wireless Charger Stand - Gear Elevation
Sale

Automatic Clamping Car Wireless Charger Stand

Regular price $59.99 $29.99 50% Off

Color :

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left


Charge & Mount your Smartphones in this One Sturdy Holder

The 2-in-1 design of the Wireless Car Charger does not only grip your phone tightly on your car dashboard, but can also wirelessly charge your phone. (QC 3.0 Car Charger Adapter Included) 

HIGHLIGHTS

Auto-Sensing Telescopic Arms: Adopting the newest coil sensor technology, the one-hand operation feature that significantly eases phone operation as you drive. All you have to do is place your phone on the holder and the clamp will automatically grip it and keep the phone begins charging. One-touch release that touches the back sensor area of the car wireless charger to remove the phone without unplugging the device. Fitting from 4'' to 6.5'' size cellphones.

Case Compatibility & Safety: No need to remove the case for wireless charging. This is suitable for most of the phone case but not including metal attachments. Note: Keep the case thick at ≤5mm for better charging efficiency. There is silicone material on the grip arm and at the bottom to enhance the anti-skid effect. The car holder charger also provides multiple protections, its equipped with the anti-over current, anti-overheating, anti-short circuit, anti-overvoltage to ensure a safe, flawless charge.

360° Rotating Car Phone Holder Mount: The phone mount charger can be installed on the Air Vent with the attaching clip, suitable for most vents, so you can use it in any vehicle. 360° ball joint pivot allowing you to easily turn and position your phone for optimum viewing and easier use of functions, such as your GPS and phone calls, free your hands.

Compatible with all Qi-enabled smartphones; iPhone 12/12, Pro/SE/11/11, Pro/11, Pro Max/Xs Max/XS/XR/X/8P/8, Samsung S20/ S10/ S9/S9+/ S8/S7/Note 10/Note 9/Note 8/Note 7, Google NEXUS 4/NEXUS 5/NEXUS 6/Pixel 3/Pixel 4, LG V50/ V40/ V35/ V30/ V30+/ G8S/G8, NOKIA Lumia 930/929/928.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE