Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚

Fortschrittliches professionelles LED-Zahnweiß-Kit

Original price $49.99
Original price $49.99 - Original price $79.99
Original price $49.99
Current price $39.99
$39.99 - $69.99
Current price $39.99
Farbe: Tooth Whitening Kit

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

                                                                      

Zahnverfärbungen sind das Ergebnis von zu vielen Ursachen, die ganz offensichtlich auf alltägliche Produkte zurückzuführen sind, die wir essen oder verwenden. Aus diesem Grund müssen unsere Zähne gewartet werden, um zu verhindern, dass sich Zahnstein oder alles, was die Zähne gelb werden lässt, ansammelt.

Jetzt kann Wartung in der Tasche weh tun, es braucht Routine, nicht nur eine einmalige Lösung.

Aber mit dem NEUEN Advanced Professional Teeth Whitening müssen Sie das Werkzeug nur einmal kaufen, und Sie können die Aufhellung erhalten, die Sie benötigen. Eine, die für Ihre routinemäßige Zahnreinigung geeignet ist.

HIGHLIGHTS

16 LEISTUNGSSTARKE LED-LAMPEN & ERWEITERTE FUNKTIONEN: Dieses Teeth Whitening Light enthält 16 LED-Glühbirnen für eine hellere Aufhellung im Vergleich zu minderwertigen Konkurrenzlampen mit einer einzigen Glühbirne, wodurch Ihr Zahnaufhellungsprozess verbessert wird . Bringt Ihr Lächeln für lange Zeit schneller und strahlender zurück!

ENERGIESPAREN: Mit unserer Zahnaufhellung mit 3 Adaptern für iPhone, Android und USB können Sie sie ganz einfach verwenden, ohne sich Gedanken darüber machen zu müssen, ob Ihnen die Batterien ausgehen. Außerdem ist es mit jedem handelsüblichen Zahnaufhellungsgel oder Zahnaufhellungsstreifen kompatibel. 

SICHERE, LANGLEBIGE UND EFFEKTIVE ZAHNAUFHELLUNG: Advanced Teeth Whitening Light Treatment wendet hochintensives blaues Licht als Katalysator an, um eine angemessene Menge eines Aufhellungsmittels in das Dentin einzudringen. Durch seine Oxidation kann es die unerwünschte Farbe auf Ihren Zähnen entfernen.

TRAGBAR, EINFACH ZU VERWENDEN: Schließen Sie es einfach an Ihr Smartphone (iPhone oder Android) oder USB-Anschluss an und verwenden Sie es mit Ihrem Aufhellungsgel. Blaues Licht ist sicher für das Aufhellen zu Hause und verursacht keine negativen Nebenwirkungen oder Zahnempfindlichkeit. Mit einer kleinen Aufbewahrungsbox können Sie Ihre Zähne überall und jederzeit aufhellen.

Fortschrittliches professionelles LED-Zahnweiß-Kit

Farbe: Tooth Whitening Kit

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🎁 HOLIDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🎁
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation
Efficient Cold Blue Light LED Tooth Whitening Kit - Gear Elevation

Advanced Professional LED Teeth Whitening Kit

Regular price $29.99

Color :

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left


Teeth stains are results from too-many-to-mention causes that are obviously from everyday products we eat or use. Because of this, our teeth needs the maintenance to keep the tartars or anything that causes teeth to be yellow from building up.

Now, maintenance can hurt in the pocket it takes routine not just a one time solution.

But with he NEW Advanced Professional Teeth Whitening, the tool to be bought just one time and you can have the whitening you need. One that fits for your routinely teeth cleaning.

HIGHLIGHTS

16 POWERFUL LED BULBS & ADVANCED FEATURES: This Teeth Whitening Light contains 16-LED bulbs for brighter whitening, compared to low-quality competitor lights with a single bulb, enhancing your teeth whitening process. Brings back your smile faster and brighter for long!

ENERGY SAVING: With our teeth whitening featuring 3 adapters for iPhone, android, and USB, you can easily use it without thinking if you're running out of batteries. Also, this is compatible with any commercial teeth whitening gel or teeth whitening strips. 

SAFE, LONG-LASTING & EFFECTIVE TEETH WHITENING: Advanced Teeth Whitening Light Treatment applies high-intensity blue light as a catalyst to penetrate an appropriate amount of a whitening agent into the dentin. Through its oxidation it can remove the unwanted color on your teeth.

PORTABLE, EASY-TO-USE: Just plug it to your smartphone (iPhone or Android) or USB port and use with your whitening gel. Blue light is safe for at-home whitening and causes no negative side effects or tooth sensitivity. With a small storage case, whiten your teeth anywhere, anytime.

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE