Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

2-in-1 Bein- und Kniekeil-Entlastungskissen

Original price $119.99
Original price $119.99 - Original price $199.99
Original price $119.99
Current price $59.99
$59.99 - $99.99
Current price $59.99
Menge: 1pc. Relief Cushion

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

2-in-1 Bein- und Kniekeil-Entlastungskissen

ERHALTEN SIE DIE SCHMERZLINDERUNG UND UNTERSTÜTZUNG, DIE SIE BRAUCHEN.

Leiden Sie Schmerzen, die von Ihrem Rücken bis zu den unteren Körperteilen kommen?

Eine Anpassung Ihrer Schlafposition wird dazu beitragen, die Beschwerden, Schmerzen und Schwellungen Ihrer Körperteile zu reduzieren. Mit diesem 2-IN-1-BEIN- UND KNIEKEIL-ENTLASTUNGSKISSEN mit DELUXE-VENTIL-UPGRADE können Sie beim Sitzen auf dem Bett/Sofa Erleichterung finden oder ganz einfach Entspannung direkt bei Ihnen zu Hause genießen.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • OPTIMALE 40°-BETTKEILNEIGUNG: (Winkel nach oben) hebt Ihre Beine in die ideale Position über Ihrem Herzen, um die Muskel- und Gelenkbelastung zu reduzieren, eine gesunde Durchblutung zu fördern und den Nervendruck insgesamt zu lindern Komfort und Entspannung.
  • KNIELEVATIONSKISSEN: (Abwärtswinkel) lindert Rückenbeschwerden und Ischias. Ideal auch während der Schwangerschaft.
  • ZUR PRAKTISCHEN ANWENDUNG: Das Anheben der Beine kann Blutstauungen und Krampfadern vorbeugen. Es reduziert nicht nur die durch Beinverzögerung verursachten Schmerzen, sondern hält Ihren Körper auch in der besten Position für eine bessere Erholung.
  • EINFACH ZU REINIGEN, ULTRA FLOCKTE OBERFLÄCHE: Dieses Kissen hat einen durchstichfesten Kern und kann bis zu 1000 lb. Druck standhalten, um lange zu halten. Es ist mit Samt überzogen, um sich angenehm anzufühlen und einfach mit einem feuchten Tuch zu reinigen.
  • AUFBLASBARES KISSEN FÜR REISEBEREIT: Dieses tragbare Kissen wiegt weniger als 2 Pfund und ist mit Ventiltechnologie ausgestattet, um die Luft im Inneren zu sichern. Sie können es ganz einfach per Knopfdruck an Ihre Unterstützungsstufe anpassen und entlüften.

Spezifikationen:

Größe: 10 x 20 x 16 Zoll

Material: PVC

Farbe: Blau

2-in-1 Bein- und Kniekeil-Entlastungskissen

Menge: 1pc. Relief Cushion

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
Sale

2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion

Regular price $119.99 $59.99 50% Off

Quantity

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

GET THE PAIN RELIEF AND SUPPORT YOU NEED.

Suffering pain coming from your back to lower parts of your body? 

Adjusting your sleeping positions will help to reduce the discomfort, pain and swelling from the parts of your body. With this 2-IN-1 LEG & KNEE WEDGE RELIEF CUSHION with DELUXE VALVE UPGRADE, you can find relief while sitting on bed/sofa or easily enjoy relaxation right at your home.  

HIGHLIGHTS

  • OPTIMAL 40° BED WEDGE INCLINE: (upward angle) elevates your legs to the ideal position above your heart to help reduce muscle and joint strain, promote healthy blood circulation, and help alleviate nerve pressure for total comfort and relaxation.
  • KNEE ELEVATION PILLOW: (downward angle) helps soothe back discomfort and sciatica. Also Ideal during pregnancy.
  • FOR PRACTICAL USE: Raising your legs can help prevent blood stasis and varicose veins. It not only reduces the pain caused by leg lag, but also keeps your body in the best position for better recovery.
  • EASY TO CLEAN, ULTRA FLOCKED SURFACE: To last long, this cushion features puncture-resistant core and can support up to 1000 lb. of pressure. It is coated with velvet for a comfortable touch and easy cleaning with just a wipe from damp cloth.
  • TRAVEL READY INFLATABLE PILLOW: Weighing under 2 lb., this portable cushion is equipped with Valve Technology to secure air inside. You can easily adjust it to your level of support with the touch of a button and release air from it.

Specifications:

Size: 10 x 20 x 16inch

Material: PVC

Color: Blue

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE