Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Coussin de soulagement des jambes et des genoux 2 en 1

Original price $119.99
Original price $119.99 - Original price $199.99
Original price $119.99
Current price $59.99
$59.99 - $99.99
Current price $59.99
Quantité: 1pc. Relief Cushion

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Coussin de soulagement des jambes et des genoux 2 en 1

OBTENEZ LE SOULAGEMENT DE LA DOULEUR ET LE SOUTIEN DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN.

Souffrez-vous de douleurs provenant de votre dos vers les parties inférieures de votre corps ?

Ajuster vos positions de sommeil aidera à réduire l'inconfort, la douleur et l'enflure des parties de votre corps. Avec ce COUSSIN DE SOULAGEMENT DE JAMBES ET DE GENOUX 2-EN-1 avec AMÉLIORATION DE LA VALVE DE LUXE, vous pouvez trouver un soulagement tout en étant assis sur le lit/canapé ou profiter facilement de la détente directement chez vous.

POINTS FORTS

  • INCLINAISON OPTIMALE DU COIN DE LIT À 40° : (angle vers le haut) élève vos jambes à la position idéale au-dessus de votre cœur pour aider à réduire les tensions musculaires et articulaires, favoriser une circulation sanguine saine et aider à soulager la pression nerveuse pour un total confort et détente.
  • COUSSIN D'ÉLÉVATION DU GENOU : (angle vers le bas) aide à apaiser l'inconfort du dos et la sciatique. Idéal également pendant la grossesse.
  • POUR UNE UTILISATION PRATIQUE : Élever vos jambes peut aider à prévenir la stase sanguine et les varices. Il réduit non seulement la douleur causée par le décalage des jambes, mais maintient également votre corps dans la meilleure position pour une meilleure récupération.
  • FACILE À NETTOYER, SURFACE ULTRA FLOQUÉE : Pour durer longtemps, ce coussin est doté d'un noyau résistant à la perforation et peut supporter jusqu'à 1000 lb de pression. Il est recouvert de velours pour un toucher confortable et un nettoyage facile avec juste un chiffon humide.
  • OREILLER GONFLABLE TRAVEL READY : Pesant moins de 2 lb, ce coussin portable est équipé de la technologie Valve pour sécuriser l'air à l'intérieur. Vous pouvez facilement l'ajuster à votre niveau de soutien en appuyant simplement sur un bouton et en évacuer l'air.

Spécifications :

Taille : 10 x 20 x 16 pouces

Matière : PVC

Couleur : Bleu

Coussin de soulagement des jambes et des genoux 2 en 1

Quantité: 1pc. Relief Cushion

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion - Gear Elevation
Sale

2-In-1 Leg & Knee Wedge Relief Cushion

Regular price $119.99 $59.99 50% Off

Quantity

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

GET THE PAIN RELIEF AND SUPPORT YOU NEED.

Suffering pain coming from your back to lower parts of your body? 

Adjusting your sleeping positions will help to reduce the discomfort, pain and swelling from the parts of your body. With this 2-IN-1 LEG & KNEE WEDGE RELIEF CUSHION with DELUXE VALVE UPGRADE, you can find relief while sitting on bed/sofa or easily enjoy relaxation right at your home.  

HIGHLIGHTS

  • OPTIMAL 40° BED WEDGE INCLINE: (upward angle) elevates your legs to the ideal position above your heart to help reduce muscle and joint strain, promote healthy blood circulation, and help alleviate nerve pressure for total comfort and relaxation.
  • KNEE ELEVATION PILLOW: (downward angle) helps soothe back discomfort and sciatica. Also Ideal during pregnancy.
  • FOR PRACTICAL USE: Raising your legs can help prevent blood stasis and varicose veins. It not only reduces the pain caused by leg lag, but also keeps your body in the best position for better recovery.
  • EASY TO CLEAN, ULTRA FLOCKED SURFACE: To last long, this cushion features puncture-resistant core and can support up to 1000 lb. of pressure. It is coated with velvet for a comfortable touch and easy cleaning with just a wipe from damp cloth.
  • TRAVEL READY INFLATABLE PILLOW: Weighing under 2 lb., this portable cushion is equipped with Valve Technology to secure air inside. You can easily adjust it to your level of support with the touch of a button and release air from it.

Specifications:

Size: 10 x 20 x 16inch

Material: PVC

Color: Blue

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE