Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚

Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD-Mini-Stift-Camcorder

Original price $179.99
Original price $79.99 - Original price $179.99
Original price $179.99
Current price $89.99
$39.99 - $89.99
Current price $89.99
Farbe: Camera with 32G Card

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

 

Müssen Sie Ereignisse heimlich aufzeichnen?

Mit diesem Mini-Stift-Camcorder nehmen Sie alles genau so auf, wie Sie es erwartet haben. Es gibt Ihnen viel Zeit zum Aufnehmen und ist eine gute Wahl für versteckte Kameras. Mit seiner 1080p-Vision können Sie jetzt wichtige Ereignisse präzise aufzeichnen, ohne Zensur oder Aggression durch andere zu riskieren. Verschaffen Sie sich unten einen Überblick über die Funktionen:

HIGHLIGHTS

Mit der längsten Aufnahmezeit: Mit einem 350-mhA-Akku kann diese versteckte Kamera nach dem vollständigen Aufladen bis zu 2,5 Stunden lang funktionieren. Es ist die perfekte versteckte Spionagekamera für Konferenzen, Vorträge, Reiseermittlungen und Beweissammlungen.

1080P HD-Video /4032*3024 Foto: Ein Druck auf die obere Taste lässt die Kamera hochfahren und die Videoaufnahme starten, wobei die Videodatei im 32-GB-Speicher gespeichert wird. Der batteriebetriebene Stift-Camcorder produziert 1080p-Farb-HD-Videos mit 30 FPS mit Standbildfunktion und kristallklarem Video!

Benutzerfreundlich plus kostenloser 32 GB interner Speicher: Es ist keine zusätzliche Software erforderlich. Dieser Kamerastift ist sowohl PC- als auch Mac-kompatibel. Datums- und Zeitstempel können als Referenzpunkte auf Videos und Bildern hinzugefügt werden, sodass die Organisation Ihrer Daten ein Kinderspiel ist. Unser Spionagekamera-Stift entspricht den höchsten Fertigungsstandards und verfügt über einen KOSTENLOSEN 32-GB-internen Speicher.

Kompaktes Design: Diese perfekt gestaltete tragbare Spionagekamera bietet großartige Funktionen in ihrer kleinsten Form, ohne ihre wichtige Aufgabe zu beeinträchtigen. Das Gadget wird mit einem stiftähnlichen Kopf mit Clip geliefert, der es in den Hintergrund einfügt und verhindert, dass es bemerkt wird.


Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD-Mini-Stift-Camcorder

Farbe: Camera with 32G Card

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder - Gear Elevation
Sale

Stealth Pen™ - 1080P HD Mini Pen Camcorder

Regular price $149.99 $74.99 50% Off

Color :

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

 

Need to record events secretly?

With this Mini Pen Camcorder you'll record everything, exactly as you expected. It gives you plenty of time to record and is a great choice for hidden camera. With its 1080p vision, you can now record with precision to important events without risking censorship or aggression from others. Get an overview of its features below:

HIGHLIGHTS

With the Longest Recording Time: Built with 350mhA battery, this hidden camera could work for up to 2. 5 hours after fully charging. It's the perfect spy hidden camera for conference, lecture, travel investigation and evidence collection.

1080P HD Video /4032*3024 Photo: One press on top button would let the camera boot up and start video taking, saving the video file into 32GB inserted memory. The battery powered pen camcorder produces 1080p color HD video at 30FPS with still shot functionality and crystal clear video!

User-Friendly plus Free 32GB Internal Memory: No Additional Software is Required. This camera pen is both PC and Mac Compatible. Date and Time stamps can be added as reference points on videos and images, so organizing your data is breeze. Our spy camera pen is made adhering to the highest manufacturing standards with a FREE 32GB internal memory included.

Compact Design: Perfectly designed, this portable spy camera comes with great features in its smallest form without compromising its important job. The gadget comes with pen-looking head with clip that makes it blend in the background and keeps it from being noticed.


WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE