Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚

WonderKitchen™ wasserdichte, ölbeständige Aluminiumfolie

Original price $59.99
Original price $54.99 - Original price $59.99
Original price $59.99
Current price $29.99
$24.99 - $29.99
Current price $29.99
Variante: 2
Größe: 60CM

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

DER RETTER IN IHRER KÜCHE

Schützen Sie Ihre Küche vor Ölflecken und Korrosion. Mit Backsplash-Aluminiumfolie verhindert es dieses häufige Küchenproblem und verkürzt sogar Ihre Reinigungszeit in der Küche.
Jetzt können Sie diese Klebefolie für eine ölfreie Küche einfach entfernen!



HIGHLIGHTS

MIT DER PERFEKTEN QUALITÄT & GRÖSSE: Hergestellt aus hochwertiger Aluminiumfolie mit hervorragender Wasser- und Ölbeständigkeit. Diese Aluminiumaufkleber sind abriebfest und reißen nicht leicht ab. Mit einer Breite von 15,74 Zoll und einer Länge von 33,7 Zoll bietet Ihnen diese ölbeständige Tapete einen guten Schutz für Ihre Küche.

ABDECKUNG & VERSCHÖNUNG: Der ölbeständige, wasserfeste Küchenaufkleber ist robuster und langlebiger, leicht zu reinigen und hilft Möbeln, Flecken und Korrosion zu vermeiden. Die Küchentapete bedeckt fleckige Wände oder Möbel und macht Ihr Zuhause modischer.

EINFACH ZU SCHNEIDEN: Diese Backsplash-Tapete verfügt über ein freundliches Rasterliniendesign auf der Rückseite, das nicht nur das Schneiden erleichtert, sondern auch eine individuelle Gestaltung ermöglicht. Sie können entlang der Gitterlinie entsprechend der gewünschten Größe oder Form zuschneiden und aufkleben.

ABZIEHEN UND AUFKLEBEN: Der ölbeständige Küchenaufkleber hat ein selbstklebendes Design für eine bequemere Verwendung. Folien-Küchenaufkleber haben eine starke Haftung, um nicht leicht abzufallen. Keine Notwendigkeit, nach dem Entfernen Klebstoffreste zu entfernen!

REVAMP: Dieser Aufkleber verleiht einen stählernen Touch, der sich leicht in Ihre Küche einfügt. Es ist auch ein gutes Material, um Ihre Küchenwand, Schränke, Arbeitsplatten, Schubladen, Regale, Kühlschränke und vieles mehr zu renovieren.


Spezifikationen:

Breite: 40 CM, 60 CM

Länge: 1 m/Rolle

Dicke: ca. 0,22 mm 

Material: PVC-Material (dicke Textur)

WonderKitchen™ wasserdichte, ölbeständige Aluminiumfolie

Variante: 2
Größe: 60CM

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 CYBER MONDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 CYBER MONDAY SALE: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil - Gear Elevation
Sale

WonderKitchen™ Waterproof Oil Proof Aluminum Foil

Regular price $59.99 $29.99 50% Off

Variant
Size

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

THE SAVIOR IN YOUR KITCHEN

Save your kitchen from oil stain and corrosion. With Backsplash Aluminum Foil, it prevents this common kitchen problem and even shortens your cleaning time in the kitchen.
Now, you can simply remove this adhesive foil for an Oil-Free Kitchen!

HIGHLIGHTS

WITH THE PERFECT QUALITY & SIZE: Made of high-quality aluminum foil with excellent waterproof, oil-proof. These aluminum stickers are resistant to friction and does not tear off easily. Sizing 15.74'' wide and 33.7'' long, this oil-proof wallpaper gives you a good protection coverage for your kitchen.

COVERS & BEAUTIFY: Kitchen oil proof waterproof sticker is more sturdy and durable, easy to clean, it will help furniture avoid stains and corrosion. The kitchen wallpaper will cover stained walls or furniture makes your home more fashionable.

EASY TO CUT: This backsplash wallpaper features a friendly grid-line design on the back, which will not only make it easy to cut but also allow you to customize it. You can crop along the grid-line according to the size or shape you need and stick it.

PEEL & STICK: Oil-proof kitchen sticker uses a self-adhesive design for more convenient use. Foil kitchen stickers has a strong adherence to not fall off easily. No need to about a residual glue after removing!

REVAMP: This sticker gives a steel touch which can easily blend in your kitchen. It's a good material as well to renovate your kitchen wall, cabinets, countertops, drawer, shelves, refrigerator and many more.


Specifications:

Width: 40 CM, 60 CM

Length: 1m/roll

Thickness: About 0.22mm 

Material: PVC material (thick texture)

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE