Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping For Rewards Members - CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: TAKE 50% OFF TODAY 🚚

Ultraschall-Reisewaschmaschine

Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99 - Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99
Current price $49.99
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Ihre perfekte MINI-Waschmaschine für Ihre kleine, leichte Kleidung.


Ultraschall-Reisewaschmaschinen sind praktisch und zuverlässig für den Einsatz überall. Mit einer schlanken und kleineren Größe ist es für den Einsatz auf Reisen gedacht. Es ist ideal für Wohnmobile, Schlafsäle, Eigentumswohnungen oder wann immer Sie unterwegs sein müssen.

Es wird unter anderem zum Waschen von Socken, Babykleidung, Hemden, Unterwäsche und Kleidern empfohlen. Darüber hinaus ist es eine sehr leistungsstarke Einheit mit Saugnäpfen, die an den Seiten und am Boden haften können, was eine hervorragende und schnelle Reinigung ermöglicht. Allerdings tränkt es leichte Kleidung mit der richtigen Menge Wasser ganz einfach – sehr sparsam und praktisch.
                                                                     

HIGHLIGHTS

🌊 HOCHWERTIGES MATERIAL: Die aus umweltfreundlichem ABS hergestellte Mini-Waschmaschine ist ungiftig, fest und verschleißfest. Es kann 1 kg Wäschegewicht aufnehmen.

🌊 USB POWER & SAFE: USB-Netzteil, DC5V, 2A/3A, 6W, Arbeitsleistung beträgt 1,5W. Nachdem die Waschmaschine 40 Minuten lang in Betrieb war, schaltet sie sich automatisch ab und der USB-Stecker funktioniert nach einer Minute wieder.

🌊 2-IN-1-REINIGUNG: Die Turbine kehrt automatisch für 20 Sekunden um, nachdem sie sich 20 Sekunden lang gedreht hat. Die Turbine arbeitet 6 Minuten lang und dann reinigt die automatische Ultraschallvibration eine Minute lang. Die Mini-Waschmaschine schaltet sich nach 40 Minuten automatisch aus.

🌊 MULTIFUNKTION & LEICHT ZU TRAGEN: Diese Mini-Waschmaschine eignet sich perfekt zum Waschen leichter Kleidungsstücke wie Krawatten, T-Shirts, Unterwäsche, Babykleidung usw., die separat gereinigt werden müssen. Es funktioniert auch als Maschine zum Reinigen von Gemüse und Obst. In seiner tragbaren Größe kann die Maschine in Taschen oder Tragetaschen verstaut werden. Perfekt für Studenten, Reisende und Geschäftsleute.

🌊 STERILISATIONS-DESINFEKTION: Mit fortschrittlicher Hochfrequenzvibration und Vorwärts-Rückwärts-Reinigung mit Turbine aktiviert die Mini-Waschmaschine das Chlor im Wasserhahn, verteilt, emulgiert und schält den Fleck schnell für eine gründliche Reinigung. Es wird weniger Wasser und Waschmittel verbraucht als bei einer normalen Waschmaschine.

WIE ES FUNKTIONIERT
Zwei Modi
1. Rotationsmodus
20 Sekunden im Uhrzeigersinn drehen, dann 20 Sekunden gegen den Uhrzeigersinn drehen. Es simuliert den Rotationsmodus der Waschmaschine und entfernt Flecken von Kleidung und Staub von Obst und Gemüse (die Reinigung von Kleidung und Obst sollte getrennt werden)
2. Ultraschallmodus
Nach 6 Minuten Rotation wirkt die Ultraschallreinigung 2 Minuten lang. Der Rotations- und der Ultraschallmodus dauern insgesamt 40 Minuten. Darüber hinaus verfügt es über eine Ultraschall-Sterilisationsrate von bis zu 99 %, wodurch Schmutz perfekt von der Kleidung entfernt wird.

Spezifikationen    
Größe: 10 x 5,5 cm     
Nennspannung: 10 V     
Nennleistung: 6 W     
Stromversorgungsmodus: USB     
Fassungsvermögen: 501–700 ml     
Material: ABS Farbe: Weiß    

Ultraschall-Reisewaschmaschine

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 CYBER MONDAY SALE EXTENDED: 50% Off Ends TONIGHT🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machine - Gear Elevation
Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machine - Gear Elevation
Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machine - Gear Elevation
Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machine - Gear Elevation
Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machine - Gear Elevation
Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machine - Gear Elevation
Sale

Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machine

Regular price $79.99 $39.99 50% Off

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

Your Perfect MINI Washer for Your Small, Lightweight Clothings.


Ultrasonic Travel Washing Machines is convenient and reliable for anywhere use. Featuring sleek and smaller size, it is meant for use in traveling. It's ideal to have in RVs, dorms, condos, or whenever you need to be on the move.

It is recommended for washing socks, baby clothes, wash shirts, under-garments, and dresses among others. In addition to this, it's a very powerful unit that has suction cups that can stick at the sides and the bottom providing excellent and quick cleaning needed. That said, it will easily soak the light clothes using the right amount of water--very economic and practical.

HIGHLIGHTS

🌊HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL: Made of eco-friendly ABS, the mini washing machine is nontoxic, firm and wear resistant. It can hold 1KG laundry weight. 

🌊USB POWER & SAFE: USB power supply, DC5V, 2A/3A, 6W, working power is 1.5W. After the washing machine has been in operation for 40 minutes, it will automatically shut down and restart the USB plug to work after one minute.

🌊2-IN-1 CLEANING: The turbine will reverse for 20 seconds automatically after it rotates 20 seconds. Turbine works for 6 minutes and then automatic ultrasonic vibration cleans for one minute.The mini washing machine will turn off automatically in 40 minutes.

🌊MULTI-FUNCTION & EASY TO CARRY: This mini washing machine is perfect for washing light clothes, such as Tie, T-shirt, Underwear, Baby clothes, etc. that need to be cleaned separately. It works as a machine to clean vegetables and fruit as well. In its portable size, the machine can be placed in pockets or tote bags. Perfect for students, travelers and businessmen.

🌊STERILIZATION DISINFECT: With advanced high frequency vibration and forward reverse cleaning with turbine, the mini washing machine activates the chlorine in the tap, dispersing, emulsifying and peeling stain quickly for deep cleaning. Less water and laundry liquid is used than a normal washing machine.

HOW IT WORKS
Two Modes
Rotation Mode
Rotate clockwise for 20 seconds then counterclockwise for 20 seconds. It simulates the rotating mode of the washing machine, removing stains from clothes and dust from fruits and vegetables (cleaning of clothes and fruits should be separated)
Ultrasonic Mode
After 6 minutes of rotation, the ultrasonic cleaning will work for 2 minutes. The rotation and ultrasonic modes take a total of 40 minutes. Additionally, it features its ultrasonic sterilization rate of up to 99%, which perfectly removes dirt from the clothes.
Specifications:     
Size: 10*5.5cm     
Rated voltage: 10V     
Rated power: 6W     
Power supply mode: USB     
Capacity: 501ml-700ml     
Material: ABS Color: White     

Package Inclusion:
1 x MINI Washing Machine 

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE