Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

CoolCarGears™ - Anti-Schwerkraft-RC-Car-Spielzeug

Original price $119.99
Original price $119.99 - Original price $119.99
Original price $119.99
Current price $59.99
$59.99 - $59.99
Current price $59.99
Farbe: Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

FÖRDERN SIE SPASS MIT IHREN KINDERN 


Perfekt für den Aufenthalt zu Hause! Jetzt, wo Sie mehr Zeit zu Hause verbringen können, können Sie sich Zeit für Ihre Kleinen nehmen und Spaß mit diesem coolen Auto haben. Mit AntiGravity werden Ihre Kinder verrückt werden, wie toll das sein kann. Läuft gegen Wand oder Decke, funktioniert es wie von Zauberhand!


Wenn keine Lernzeit ist, wird dieses coole RC-Auto sie definitiv entspannen und sogar ihre Wettbewerbsgeister wecken, wenn sie mit ihren Geschwistern oder mit Ihnen spielen.

CoolCarGears™ – Anti-Schwerkraft-RC-Auto-Spielzeug  mit Wand-Klebefunktion, 360-Grad-Stunt-Drehung und Signalleuchten mit automatischer Umschaltung. Das Auto hat einen weißen Schutzstreifen und ein Luftansaugset, das einen Vakuumraum am Boden des Autos bilden kann. Seine starke Absorptionskraft lässt das Auto schnell an Wänden oder Scheiben fahren.


Dieses ferngesteuerte Auto hat zwei Rennmodi: Boden & Wand und fährt auf allen glatten Oberflächen: Wände, Decken, Fenster, Spiegel, Schränke usw.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Ferngesteuertes Auto im Doppelmodus: Das ferngesteuerte Auto kann durch den echten Schalter in die Wand und den Boden einfahren und in zwei Modi wechseln. Das Vakuumsystem ermöglicht es ihm, im Wandmodus auf jeder ebenen Fläche zu klettern und stabil zu laufen: Wände, Decken, Fenster usw.
  • 360°-Stunt-Drehung: Verwenden Sie die Infrarot-Fernbedienung, um Geschwindigkeit und Richtung zu steuern. Es kann sich nach links, rechts, vorwärts und rückwärts bewegen und sich im Uhrzeigersinn/gegen den Uhrzeigersinn drehen, während es sich vorwärts oder rückwärts bewegt.
  • Kühle Scheinwerfer und Rücklichter: Ausgestattet mit intelligentem LED-Lichtautomatikschalter. Beim Vorwärtsfahren leuchten die beiden Scheinwerfer auf; beim Zurückziehen leuchten die Rücklichter auf; Beim Linksabbiegen leuchten die linken Scheinwerfer und Rücklichter auf.
  • Wiederaufladbares Autospielzeug: Es wird ein USB-Ladekabel für das Auto haben, sodass Sie das Auto mit Steckern, Computern, mobiler Stromversorgung und anderen Werkzeugen aufladen können. Der Controller benötigt 6 x 1,5 V AA-Batterien. (Batterie nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten, außer für Fernbedienung)
  • Hohe Haltbarkeit: Dieses ferngesteuerte Auto ist aus strapazierfähigem ABS-Material gefertigt, um eine starke Stoßfestigkeit und eine starke stoßfeste Karosserie zu gewährleisten.

CoolCarGears™ - Anti-Schwerkraft-RC-Car-Spielzeug

Farbe: Blue

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

• 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚
  • 🚨 50% Off Sale Ends TONIGHT At 11:59PM 🚨
  • 🚚 Free Insured Shipping On ALL Orders 🚚

CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy - Gear Elevation
Sale

CoolCarGears™- Anti-Gravity RC Car Toy

Regular price $119.99 $59.99 50% Off

Color :

Low Stock : Left

Low Stock : Left

NURTURE FUN TIME WITH YOUR KIDS 


Perfect for Stay-at-Home Period! Now that you got more time to spend at home you can set time for your little ones and have fun with this cool car. With AntiGravity your kids will go crazy on how awesome this could be. Running up against wall or ceilings, it works with magic! 


When its not study time, This Cool RC Car will definitely get them relaxed and even stir their competitive spirits as they play with their siblings or with you.

CoolCarGears™- Anti Gravity RC Car Toy  features sticking to wall function, 360 Degrees Stunt Rotation and Auto-Switch Signal Lights. The car has a white protection strip and air suction set that can form a vacuum space at the bottom of the car. Its strong absorption force makes the car run fast on walls or glasses.


This remote control car has two racing modes: Floor & Wall and drives on any smooth surfaces: walls, ceilings, windows, mirrors, closets, etc.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Double-mode remote control car: The remote control car can enter the wall and floor through the real switch and enter two modes. The vacuum system allows it to climb and run stable on any flat surface in wall mode: walls, ceilings, windows, etc.
  • 360° Stunt Rotation: Use the infrared remote control to control the speed and direction. It can move left, right, forward and backward and spin clockwise/counterclockwise while moving forward or backward.
  • Cool headlights and taillights: Equipped with intelligent LED light auto switch. When moving forward, the two headlights will illuminate; when pulled back, the taillights will light up; when turning left, the left headlights and taillights will illuminate.
  • Rechargeable car toy: It will have a USB charging cable for the car, so you can charge the car with plugs, computers, mobile power and other tools. Controller requires 6 x 1.5V AA battery. (battery not included except for remote)
  • High Durability: This remote control car is made of durable ABS material to ensure strong impact resistance and a strong shock-proof body.

WHAT TO EXPECT AFTER YOUR PURCHASE