Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Porte-gobelet de voiture

Original price $119.99
Original price $119.99 - Original price $179.99
Original price $119.99
Current price $59.99
$59.99 - $89.99
Current price $59.99
Taper: Cup Holder

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Savourez votre boisson préférée pendant un long trajet, sans avoir à vous soucier que votre bouteille ou votre tasse ne rentre pas ou qu'elle se renverse avec ce porte-gobelet pour voiture.

Pratique

Des bouteilles de toutes formes et tailles peuvent être stockées dans ce porte-gobelet de voiture. À l'aide du porte-gobelet, vous pouvez installer des bouteilles de 3,4 à 3,8 pouces ou des tasses allant de 18 à 40 oz. Il est également possible de retirer les languettes en caoutchouc du porte-gobelet si vous devez y insérer une grande bouteille. L'espace laissé par le porte-gobelet de voiture peut également accueillir une tasse.

Organisé

Pour garder vos objets personnels en toute sécurité, ce support comprend un organiseur qui peut être utilisé pour organiser vos appareils compacts et vos petits effets personnels. Toutes les petites choses dont vous avez besoin comme votre téléphone, vos capsules, vos cartes, vos lunettes de soleil, votre portefeuille ou vos clés qui sont généralement éparpillés dans votre compartiment peuvent être organisées en un seul endroit. Vos objets personnels ne seront plus une source de confusion puisque tout ce dont vous avez besoin est organisé et à portée de main. L'organisateur est également détachable, donc si vous n'en avez pas besoin, vous pouvez vous sentir libre de l'enlever.

Robuste

La base du porte-gobelet est faite d'un caoutchouc ferme et épais qui l'empêche de se balancer. Son installation ne nécessite pas d'agrandir la base de votre console. Il est robuste et ne tremblera pas lorsque vous tenez votre tasse ou votre bouteille.

Porte-gobelet de voiture

Taper: Cup Holder

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Car Cup Holder

Original price $119.99
Original price $119.99 - Original price $179.99
Original price $119.99
Current price $59.99
$59.99 - $89.99
Current price $59.99
Type: Cup Holder

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Enjoy your favorite drink while on a long drive, without having to worry about your bottle or cup not fitting, or spills with this Car Cup Holder.

Convenient

Bottles of all shapes and sizes can be stored in this Car Cup Holder.  Using the cup holder, you could fit bottles of 3.4 - 3.8 inches or cups ranging from 18 to 40 oz. It's also possible to remove the cup holder's rubber tabs if you need to fit a large bottle inside it. The gap left by the Car Cup Holder can also accommodate a mug.

Organized

To keep your personal items safe and secure, this holder includes an organizer that can be used to keep your compact devices and small belongings organized. All the little things you need like your phone, pods, cards, sunglasses, wallet or keys which are generally just scattered around in your compartment can be organized in one place. Your personal items will no longer be a source of confusion since everything you need is organized and within reach. The organizer is also detachable so if you don't need it, you can feel free to take it off.

Sturdy

The base of the cup holder is made of a firm and thick rubber that keeps it from swaying. Installing it does not necessitate expanding the base of your console. It is sturdy and will not shake when holding your cup or bottle.

Car Cup Holder

Type: Cup Holder

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout