Zu Inhalt springen
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Fall Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

12V Autobatterieladegerät

Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99 - Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99
Current price $69.99
$69.99 - $69.99
Current price $69.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Dieses 12-V-Akkuladegerät ist ultraleicht und tragbar. Damit können Sie einer leeren Batterie in Sekundenschnelle und ohne Gefahr einer Überladung Starthilfe geben.

Einfach zu bedienen

Es ist ein tragbares Autobatterieladegerät mit funkensicherer Technologie und Verpolungsschutz, das narrensicher ist. Mit diesem kompakten und leistungsstarken tragbaren Batterieladegerät können Sie einer leeren Batterie in Sekundenschnelle sicher Starthilfe geben.

Völlig risikofrei

Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen über fehlerhafte Verbindungen oder Funken machen, wenn Sie dieses Produkt verwenden. Unser funken- und verpolungssicheres Design gewährleistet eine sichere Verbindung zu jedem 12-Volt-Fahrzeug.

Unübertroffene Kompatibilität

Eine kompatible Ladung für alle 12-Volt-Blei-Säure-Batterien, einschließlich Nass-, Gel- und AGM-Batterien. Universelles Ladegerät für Autos, Boote, Wohnmobile und andere Freizeitfahrzeuge sowie Aufsitzrasenmäher.

Verschiedene Ladestufen

Bei diesem intelligenten Ladegerät wird ein vierstufiger Ladevorgang verwendet, der den Ladezustand der Batterie kontinuierlich überwacht und die Ausgangsspannung des Wandlers entsprechend regelt. Wenn der Akku 25 %, 50 %, 75 % oder 100 % seiner Kapazität erreicht hat, zeigt eine LED-Anzeige an, dass er aufgeladen wird. Wenn die Batterien vollständig aufgeladen sind, stoppt das Ladegerät automatisch den Ladevorgang.

Energieeffizient

Das Ladegerät wechselt in einen Erhaltungsmodus mit kontinuierlichem Impulsstrom, um sicherzustellen, dass die Batterie immer auf ihr maximales Potenzial geladen wird. Eine langfristige Batterielagerung ist ideal, um Batterieschichtung und Sulfatierung zu verhindern und die Lebensdauer der Batterie zu verlängern.

12V Autobatterieladegerät

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

12V Car Battery Charger

Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99 - Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99
Current price $69.99
$69.99 - $69.99
Current price $69.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

This 12V Battery Charger is ultra-lightweight and portable. With it, you can safely jump-start a dead battery in seconds and with no danger of overcharge.

Easy to Use

It's a portable auto battery charger with spark-proof technology and reverse polarity protection that's foolproof. Compact and powerful, this portable battery charger lets you securely jump-start a dead battery in a matter of seconds.

Totally Risk-Free

You don't have to worry about faulty connections or sparks when using this product. Our spark-proof and reverse polarity-protected design ensures a secure connection to any 12-volt vehicle.

Unmatched Compatibility

A compatible charge for any 12-volt lead-acid batteries, including wet, gel, and AGM. Universal charger for automobiles, marine, boats, campers and other recreational vehicles, as well as riding lawnmowers.

Various Charging Levels

A four-stage charging process is employed by this smart charger, which continuously monitors the battery's charge condition and regulates the converter voltage output accordingly. When the battery is at 25%, 50%, 75%, or 100% of its capacity, a LED indicator shows that it is charging. When the batteries are fully charged, the charger will automatically stop charging.

Energy Efficient

The charger switches to a maintenance mode with a continuous pulse current to ensure that the battery is always charged to its maximum potential. Long-term battery storage is ideal for preventing battery stratification and sulfation and extending the battery's life.

12V Car Battery Charger

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout