Passer au contenu
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

Chargeur de batterie de voiture 12V

Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99 - Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99
Current price $69.99
$69.99 - $69.99
Current price $69.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Ce chargeur de batterie 12 V est ultra-léger et portable. Avec lui, vous pouvez démarrer en toute sécurité une batterie déchargée en quelques secondes et sans risque de surcharge.

Facile à utiliser

Il s'agit d'un chargeur de batterie portable avec une technologie anti-étincelles et une protection contre l'inversion de polarité à toute épreuve. Compact et puissant, ce chargeur de batterie portable vous permet de démarrer en toute sécurité une batterie déchargée en quelques secondes.

Totalement sans risque

Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des connexions défectueuses ou des étincelles lors de l'utilisation de ce produit. Notre conception anti-étincelles et protégée contre l'inversion de polarité assure une connexion sécurisée à tout véhicule 12 volts.

Compatibilité inégalée

Une charge compatible pour toutes les batteries au plomb de 12 volts, y compris les batteries humides, au gel et AGM. Chargeur universel pour automobiles, marines, bateaux, camping-cars et autres véhicules récréatifs, ainsi que tondeuses à gazon.

Divers niveaux de charge

Un processus de charge en quatre étapes est utilisé par ce chargeur intelligent, qui surveille en permanence l'état de charge de la batterie et régule la tension de sortie du convertisseur en conséquence. Lorsque la batterie est à 25%, 50%, 75% ou 100% de sa capacité, un indicateur LED indique qu'elle est en charge. Lorsque les batteries sont complètement chargées, le chargeur arrête automatiquement la charge.

Efficacité énergétique

Le chargeur passe en mode maintenance avec un courant pulsé continu pour s'assurer que la batterie est toujours chargée à son potentiel maximum. Le stockage à long terme de la batterie est idéal pour empêcher la stratification et la sulfatation de la batterie et prolonger la durée de vie de la batterie.

Chargeur de batterie de voiture 12V

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout

Skip to content
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚
🚚 Free Shipping - Summer Kickoff Sale Ends TODAY 🚚

12V Car Battery Charger

Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99 - Original price $139.99
Original price $139.99
Current price $69.99
$69.99 - $69.99
Current price $69.99

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

This 12V Battery Charger is ultra-lightweight and portable. With it, you can safely jump-start a dead battery in seconds and with no danger of overcharge.

Easy to Use

It's a portable auto battery charger with spark-proof technology and reverse polarity protection that's foolproof. Compact and powerful, this portable battery charger lets you securely jump-start a dead battery in a matter of seconds.

Totally Risk-Free

You don't have to worry about faulty connections or sparks when using this product. Our spark-proof and reverse polarity-protected design ensures a secure connection to any 12-volt vehicle.

Unmatched Compatibility

A compatible charge for any 12-volt lead-acid batteries, including wet, gel, and AGM. Universal charger for automobiles, marine, boats, campers and other recreational vehicles, as well as riding lawnmowers.

Various Charging Levels

A four-stage charging process is employed by this smart charger, which continuously monitors the battery's charge condition and regulates the converter voltage output accordingly. When the battery is at 25%, 50%, 75%, or 100% of its capacity, a LED indicator shows that it is charging. When the batteries are fully charged, the charger will automatically stop charging.

Energy Efficient

The charger switches to a maintenance mode with a continuous pulse current to ensure that the battery is always charged to its maximum potential. Long-term battery storage is ideal for preventing battery stratification and sulfation and extending the battery's life.

12V Car Battery Charger

Only a few left in stock - order soon.

Try Risk-Free

Zero Obligation 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Give Us A Call

888-353-8373

Customer Support

Genuine guidance with email and phone support

Secured Checkout

Safe Payments Via Encrypted Checkout